See Me

Hatco Publishing
2

Amy Love is invisible, or at least she may as well be. Everything about her is utterly average, and even her parents don’t really see her. Her parents barely notice she exists, her friends occasionally forget she’s there, and even her crush literally walked into her in the school hallway. The most real thing in her life is the comic series she writes, and she shares that secret hobby with no one.

If there’s anyone who understands being unseen more than Amy, it’s Jonathan Miller. He is literally invisible, having completely lost touch with the corporeal world for reasons he doesn’t understand. He finds that there is only one person on earth who knows he’s there… Amy.

In the quest to understand and fix what went wrong for Jonathan, they will have to form the unlikeliest of relationships. Along the way, they just might discover that the only thing more surprising than the unknown realms around them are the people who were there all along.
Read more

More by Susan Hatler

See more
4.5
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Hatco Publishing
Read more
Published on
Nov 21, 2014
Read more
Pages
181
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Juvenile Fiction / Paranormal
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
From USA TODAY bestselling author L.G. Castillo comes a sweeping fallen angel saga filled with intoxicating romance and pulse-pounding suspense. Start the Broken Angel Series today and find out why THOUSANDS of readers have FALLEN for LASH.

Banished to Earth for defying the archangels, Lash is given one last chance to redeem himself. His mission is simple: protect Naomi Duran, a captivating young woman lost in grief. The assignment proves to be anything but simple when the Archangels withhold key information about Naomi and refuse to restore Lash's powers. When an unexpected source reveals centuries-old secrets, his trust is shaken to the core, and he begins to doubt those whom he had once considered to be his greatest allies.

Determined to avoid anything that would risk his chances of returning home, Lash struggles with the greatest obstacle of all--his growing feelings for Naomi. But when her life is threatened by an unknown source, Lash questions the wisdom of the Archangels and his ability to keep her safe. Soon, Lash will have to choose where to place his trust--in the home he has fought so hard to regain or in the forbidden love he can't bear to lose.


Complete Broken Angel Series

Lash (Broken Angel #1)
After the Fall (Broken Angel #2)
Before the Fall (Broken Angel #3)
Jeremy (Broken Angel #4)
Golden Angel (Broken Angel #5)



Topics: For fans of Fallen, Hush Hush, Archangel's Heart, Branded Fall of Angels, fantasy romance, other worldly lovers, fallen angel romance, fallen, paranormal romance, forbidden romance, romance book, romance novel, ebook, fallen angel saga, broken angel series.  

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.