The Story of Us Trilogy Boxed Set

SJ Publishing

                              USA TODAY BESTSELLER!

"Emotional, explosive! This story will leave you holding your breath in anticipation. An exceptional love story—I am definitely hooked.” - Hooker Heels Book Blog.

“Unlike anything I’ve read before. Two sides of one epic story, an alpha playboy who likes to play and a supernatural twist that blew me away! A must read love story with heat, angst and suspense.” - An Open Book Blog.

“One beautifully put together love story that will have you trying to turn the pages long after it’s finished. The steam between these characters will leave your kindle sizzling.” - Renee Entress's Book Blog. 

Charismatic and sexy Ayden Stone is a multi-talented media mogul by day and playboy by night, seducing and discarding women, seeking only sexual pleasure until Fate intervenes and he meets Elizabeth Parker. 

Shy school teacher Elizabeth Parker isn't his usual type, but he knows they belong together, and will move heaven and earth to make it happen. 

When two worlds collide ... there will be sparks, but with great passion comes heartbreak, threatening their relationship and testing its limits. Dangerous figures from their past return, and will stop at nothing to take back what ‘belongs’ to them. 

Ayden Stone and Elizabeth Parker are soul mates. They look to the future and forever, bearing the scars of battles they have fought and won, together. To keep a promise, one of these fateful lovers must make an agonizing choice and dedicate themselves to an impossible task—to embark upon a death defying adventure. 

The Story of Us Trilogy is an epic tale of love, loss and redemption. It's a modern day fairy-tale full of passion, unspeakable secrets and suspense; an extraordinary love story filled with magical moments and unimaginable acts of personal sacrifice. 
Read more

About the author

 Sydney Jamesson is an English teacher by day and bestselling author of romance by night. She is nocturnal by nature and loves nothing more than staying up late, listening to music and being inspired to write. She has always scribbled things down; in her home is one enormous waste paper basket full of discarded phrases, opening lines and pieces of dialogue that have hit her like lightning in the middle of the night or whilst parked up at a set of traffic lights. Her bestselling trilogy, The Story of Us is available worldwide, and she's thrilled to continue Ayden Stone and Beth Parker's epic love story in The Story of Us Series: Into the Blue.

Read more


7 total

Additional Information

SJ Publishing
Read more
Published on
Jan 18, 2016
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Western Erotic Romance

Series: Cowboy Justice Association


You can’t go home again, but if you do, pretend you want to be there.

Dr. Madison Shay has left Chicago and moved back to her small town
roots to take over her father’s medical practice. She’s not the skinny,
gawky red haired, four-eyed girl any longer but it sure feels that way.
She still remembers the painful teasing from her classmates and always
feeling like she didn’t belong. She wants this time to be different
but deep down she knows she’ll never be part of the cool crowd.

Sheriff Tanner Marks might have been the captain of the football
team years ago but things aren’t as rosy now. He has a son who hates
him, and an ex-wife who is about to marry a man Tanner thinks might be a
criminal. He doesn’t really have time in his life for a woman.
Considering the things he’s done in his past, he’s not sure he deserves
one either. He can’t help but feel envious of his friend, Seth Reilly,
though. He found the love of a good woman. Is it too much to ask that
fate send him someone as well?

Madison and Tanner aren’t looking for love but it feels like the
town has other plans. They keep finding themselves thrown together and
it’s not unpleasant in the least. In fact, they’re starting to enjoy
themselves. There just might be a future for them after all.

When a drug war between two cartels breaks out, their little town is
caught in the crossfire. Tanner will call in every favor he can, from
the five cowboy cops he trusts most in the world, to keep his town and
the woman he loves safe. He’s going to show the bad guys what cowboy
justice really means.

Publisher’s warning: This book contains hot sex scenes between a
sexy small town sheriff and his very lucky woman, including action in
the shower, on the kitchen table, and in front of a roaring fire.

Series description:

The Cowboy Justice Association is a group of six lawmen in Montana
who work together to keep the peace. If only they could find that peace
in their own lives.

Western erotic romance, westerns cowboys, cowboy justice,
cowboy cop, cowboy erotic romance, romantic suspense, older hero

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.