The Marshal Takes a Bride - A Western Romance

Virtual Bookseller, LLC
34

From USA Today Bestselling Author Sylvia McDaniel

Eugenia Burnett wants grandchildren. This cunning widow is determined to find wives for her brood of handsome sons.

Marshal Tucker Burnett has cleaned up his gunslinger past and is now a respectable lawman. But he's determined to remain single even after his crafty mother has found eligible women for his brothers to marry. Until Dr. Sarah James returns home to Fort Worth, Texas due to an urgent telegram. Tucker is unable to forget that one night in Tombstone when Sarah patched up his body and his soul. Yet Sarah has returned with a secret of her own. A secret that could change Tucker forever. 

Fans of Linda Lael Miller, Adrienne deWolfe and Sharon Ihle will enjoy this matchmaking mother and her three sons.

The Burnett Brides

The Rancher Takes a Bride - Free

The Outlaw Takes a Bride

The Marshal Takes a Bride

The Christmas Bride

And more to come...

lawman romance, emotional romance, sexy western historical romance, series romance,  historical romance best sellers, romantic love, romance ebooks, Dear Penelope, Texas romance, cowboy romance, fans of Shirleen Davies, historical western romance

Read more
Collapse

More by Sylvia McDaniel

See more
Can Cupid Cure Not Only a Disease, But a Heart as Well?

Kyle Lawrence must fulfill a bet by dancing naked around the Cupid statue at midnight. Only he doesn’t believe in the superstition of finding true love, and at this moment, he doesn’t have time for forever after. A beautiful investigator from the USDA has arrived to warn of a possible cattle epidemic. 

Life has not been easy for Dr. Tempest Tangier. A no nonsense veterinarian, who arrives in Cupid to investigate the possibility of a deadly cattle disease and end the infectious spread. But when she shows up at the Lawrence clinic, only to see a naked man breaking in, she quickly realizes the town holds more secrets than her past.

Can a rigid doctor with a famous past and a veterinarian with a gentle heart determined to save the cattle and the livelihood of his neighbors work together and in the process rescue each other?

Return to Cupid, Texas Series

Cupid Stupid

Cupid Scores

Cupid's Dance

Cupid Help Me!

Cupid Cures

Cupid's Heart

Cupid Santa

Cupid Second Chance

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Arial; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 12.0px 0.0px; line-height: 14.0px; font: 12.0px Times; color: #000000; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 14.0px} span.s1 {font-kerning: none}

Small town romance, cowboy romance, western contemporary, love story, western romance, contemporary romance, romantic comedy, sensual romance, USA Today Bestselling Author, steamy, Cupid, Valentine romance

4.5
34 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Virtual Bookseller, LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 20, 2012
Read more
Collapse
Pages
320
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780991623884
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Historical / General
Fiction / Romance / Historical / Victorian
Fiction / Romance / Western
Fiction / Westerns
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.