The Talisman Chronicles: Books 1-6

Enchanted Publications

The Window Shows Her What Is, What Was, and What Could Be . . .

For the first time, get ALL SIX books in this action-packed paranormal adventure in ONE combined bundle.

★★★★★ “Per her usual, T.M. Franklin manages to spin a tale equal parts adventure, friendship, magic, and romance. Totally and completely recommend!” - Read Yourself to Sleep

★★★★★ “An epic paranormal adventure.” - Jolanda Gelissen

★★★★★ “T.M. Franklin has done a marvelous job, in a short period of time, drawing in the reader and taking them on a gripping ride filled with mystery, hope, suspense, and laughter. I can’t wait for all my friends to finish reading this story so we can all talk about it together.” -Kris, Amazon Reviewer

An Edge-of-Your-Seat Adventure.

Chloe Blake has a unique gift, an odd connection to her house that results in glimpses of the past, present, and future via the picture window in her living room. But her visions are getting increasingly troubling, full of darkness and pain, and the house shows her a group of teenagers who will be coming to her to lead them into an uncertain fate.

One by one they are drawn to Chloe’s house, and to a mysterious chest that appears in a dusty corner of the attic. Inside, each finds a talisman that grants them a unique ability—a weapon for the battle ahead.

Chloe and her friends are The Order, gifted with powers to fight the dark chaos that’s descended on their town, bent on wreaking havoc not only there, but around the world. The Order is ready to fight, but fighting may not be enough.

And if Chloe’s visions are right, they might not all emerge from the battle unscathed.

Or even alive.

–-

A mysterious house. An old journal. A dusty chest holding more than secrets.

Each talisman found in the chest grants the chosen a gift, a unique ability.

But with that power comes a burden—the duty of The Order.

Something is coming.

Something evil.

And it’s up to The Order to stop it.

THE TALISMAN CHRONICLES is an exciting YA paranormal adventure, full of twists and turns, supernatural powers, plus a little romance along the way. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, Twilight, and I Am Number Four.
Read more
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Enchanted Publications
Read more
Published on
Sep 24, 2017
Read more
Pages
423
Read more
ISBN
9781537838144
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.