Sworn To Secrecy: Courtlight #4

· Courtlight Book 4 · Terah Edun Publishing
4.6
35 reviews
Ebook
354
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Young Adult Teen Romance for readers of The Selection & Throne of Glass!

 
The 4th Novel in the bestselling Courtlight series.

In the heart of the Imperial Court, Ciardis Weathervane knows that death is coming for the empire. With her friends by her side and the new triad of Weathervanes, she's in a race against time to convince the court of the same.

She must do her best to unite kith, mages, nobles and merchants under one cause - the fight to prevent a war. Soon she is forced to keep a secret that could exonerate her mother of the Empress's death, and is always one move away from stepping into diplomatic chaos.

Throw in a daemoni prince who is showing interest in the youngest Weathervane, a jealous prince heir, and a irritated dragon with her own designs on Ciardis, and you have an imperial court in turmoil.

This fourth novel continues the story of Ciardis Weathervane from Sworn To Conflict.

Keywords: Courtlight series, fantasy, royals, romance, boxed set, Ciardis Weathervane, dragons, magic, empires, thrones, queens, ebooks, princes, princess, imperial courts, nobility, teen, YA, young adult, epic reads, love, fairy tales, crown, happily ever after, coming of age, mages, kids, middle grade, hearts, collection, romantic, box set, series, engagement, kingdom, action, adventure, betrothed, swords, sorcery.

4.6
35 reviews
Jolinda Sherman
December 30, 2016
I love this series! Can't wait for Sworn to Quell! When is it coming out on Nook or Plyabooks?
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Tammy Mccooeye
January 21, 2018
Love these stories!
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Terah Edun is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of epic and urban fantasy. Her first series is called Courtlight. She is a young adult fantasy writer that writes the stories that she always loved to read as a young girl.

 

Sign up for the mailing list: http://www.terahedun.com/news

Like her Facebook page: Facebook.com/TerahEdunAuthor

Learn all about the books: TerahEdun.com

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.