Falling Fast: Volume 1

· Written Musings
5.0
1 review
Ebook
309
Pages

About this ebook

A summer romance gone terribly wrong. A second chance that could go incredibly right.


Race car mechanic Raleigh West works day and night, trying to put his broken past—and the girl who’d grown far more than a summer romance—out of mind. It’s been seven years since the fiery crash that landed her in the hospital . . . and him in jail. In an instant, he lost his passion for racing, the only girl he’d ever loved, and all hope of escaping his white-trash legacy. Raleigh hasn’t seen her since that awful night. Never got a chance to apologize. And never forgave himself.


When brave, beautiful Mia Wentworth returns to the Florida coast for her grandmother’s funeral, she can feel Raleigh’s presence like a gust of wind that gives her goose bumps. Opening her heart to him again seems impossible. But staying away? That might be harder still.


Lucky for them both, Mia’s never been the kind of woman to take the easy way out.


Fans of Jasinda Wilder and Colleen Hoover will adore this emotional small-town romantic suspense—a smoldering tale of first love and long-awaited redemption from USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott.


What Readers are Saying about the Falling Fast Collection:


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Falling Fast has wonderful characters you’ll hold in your heart forever. I couldn’t stop reading until I found out if these two star-crossed lovers would be able to survive all the challenges keeping them apart.” – New York Times bestselling author Kathy Clark

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Falling Hard is the perfect example of going back home to find yourself, and maybe love, in a world full of second chances.” – New York Times bestselling author Jen McLaughlin

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Falling Fast is an emotionally charged story about two people with wounded pasts, and deeply buried secrets, who find their way back to one another.” – New York Times bestselling author Patricia Rosemoor

5.0
1 review
A Google user
Wow! I'm not sure what I expected from this book but I must say I was totally blown away! It was a great mix of a sweet second chance love story and suspense. This is one that was impossible for me to ...

About the author

USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott has always loved the combination of romance and suspense, whether from a bad guy or from life’s challenges. The author of more than thirty novels and novellas, Wainscott creates characters with baggage, past hurts, and vulnerabilities. They go through hell, find love and, at the end, find peace in who they are and everything they’ve gone through. And isn’t that what everyone wants?


Find her entire collection at www.WrittenMusings.com/TinaWainscott and www.TinaWainscott.com.


Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.