Falling Fast

Falling Fast

Book 1
Written Musings
1
Free sample

A summer romance gone terribly wrong. A second chance that could go incredibly right.


Race car mechanic Raleigh West works day and night, trying to put his broken past—and the girl who’d grown far more than a summer romance—out of mind. It’s been seven years since the fiery crash that landed her in the hospital . . . and him in jail. In an instant, he lost his passion for racing, the only girl he’d ever loved, and all hope of escaping his white-trash legacy. Raleigh hasn’t seen her since that awful night. Never got a chance to apologize. And never forgave himself.


When brave, beautiful Mia Wentworth returns to the Florida coast for her grandmother’s funeral, she can feel Raleigh’s presence like a gust of wind that gives her goose bumps. Opening her heart to him again seems impossible. But staying away? That might be harder still.


Lucky for them both, Mia’s never been the kind of woman to take the easy way out.


Fans of Jasinda Wilder and Colleen Hoover will adore this emotional small-town romantic suspense—a smoldering tale of first love and long-awaited redemption from USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott.


What Readers are Saying about the Falling Fast Collection:


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Falling Fast has wonderful characters you’ll hold in your heart forever. I couldn’t stop reading until I found out if these two star-crossed lovers would be able to survive all the challenges keeping them apart.” – New York Times bestselling author Kathy Clark

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Falling Hard is the perfect example of going back home to find yourself, and maybe love, in a world full of second chances.” – New York Times bestselling author Jen McLaughlin

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Falling Fast is an emotionally charged story about two people with wounded pasts, and deeply buried secrets, who find their way back to one another.” – New York Times bestselling author Patricia Rosemoor

Read more
Collapse

About the author

USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott has always loved the combination of romance and suspense, whether from a bad guy or from life’s challenges. The author of more than thirty novels and novellas, Wainscott creates characters with baggage, past hurts, and vulnerabilities. They go through hell, find love and, at the end, find peace in who they are and everything they’ve gone through. And isn’t that what everyone wants?


Find her entire collection at www.WrittenMusings.com/TinaWainscott and www.TinaWainscott.com.


Read more
Collapse
5.0
1 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Written Musings
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 26, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
309
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781945143823
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.