Unforgivable

· Love and Light Book 4 · Written Musings
5.0
4 reviews
Ebook
453
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

He knows things about her that no one could know; he makes her feel things she never knew she could feel … and he's come back to warn her that a killer is watching her.


Although Katie grew up in Possum Holler, Georgia, she feels isolated and disconnected from the town’s residents—aside from her loving but oppressive husband. And while her job as his vet assistant is fulfilling, her growing discontent becomes uneasiness when local girls start disappearing.


Then, the boy who helped her through a horrible time in her childhood, and who was sent away because of that help, has come back to town. Spooky Silas, as he was known then, helps open her eyes to the emotional manipulation of the man she married, encouraging the return of her feisty self.


But that’s not the reason Silas has returned. He knows something about the missing girls. And he knows Katie is next. He has always loved Katie but stayed away to keep her safe from the shadowy abilities he possesses. Those abilities may help, or they might ultimately plunge her into more danger as he grows closer to the killer … whose face is terrifyingly familiar.



⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Tina has unforgettable female protagonists and action-packed, almost haunting plotlines." – Janet Evanovich New York Times bestselling author


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “What a breathless suspense! From the first page of this book to the last … it's totally riveting and you cannot put your book down at all!” – Vine Voice


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Grabbed me from the start kept me on the edge of my seat.” – Goodreads Reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I was on the edge of my seat, and at times I was yelling at the book. Tina had me from the beginning til the very end.” – Goodreads Reviewer

5.0
4 reviews
Mel 1234
December 18, 2019
This book was fantastic! I couldn't put it down! Seriously a great read!!!
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Readers who love Nora Roberts, Kay Hooper, and Lisa Gardner will enjoy this novel of suspense, romance, and a touch of the paranormal by USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott.

Tina Wainscott is the bestselling author of more than thirty books with romantic thrills and suspenseful chills. Her stories are full of ravines and shaky bridges, sometimes scary people and situations, but at their heart are people who overcome their baggage to find their happy endings.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.