Unforgivable

Love and Light

Book 4
Written Musings
3
Free sample

He knows things about her that no one could know; he makes her feel things she never knew she could feel … and he's come back to warn her that a killer is watching her.


Although Katie grew up in Possum Holler, Georgia, she feels isolated and disconnected from the town’s residents—aside from her loving but oppressive husband. And while her job as his vet assistant is fulfilling, her growing discontent becomes uneasiness when local girls start disappearing.


Then, the boy who helped her through a horrible time in her childhood, and who was sent away because of that help, has come back to town. Spooky Silas, as he was known then, helps open her eyes to the emotional manipulation of the man she married, encouraging the return of her feisty self.


But that’s not the reason Silas has returned. He knows something about the missing girls. And he knows Katie is next. He has always loved Katie but stayed away to keep her safe from the shadowy abilities he possesses. Those abilities may help, or they might ultimately plunge her into more danger as he grows closer to the killer … whose face is terrifyingly familiar.



⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Tina has unforgettable female protagonists and action-packed, almost haunting plotlines." – Janet Evanovich New York Times bestselling author


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “What a breathless suspense! From the first page of this book to the last … it's totally riveting and you cannot put your book down at all!” – Vine Voice


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Grabbed me from the start kept me on the edge of my seat.” – Goodreads Reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I was on the edge of my seat, and at times I was yelling at the book. Tina had me from the beginning til the very end.” – Goodreads Reviewer

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Readers who love Nora Roberts, Kay Hooper, and Lisa Gardner will enjoy this novel of suspense, romance, and a touch of the paranormal by USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott.

Tina Wainscott is the bestselling author of more than thirty books with romantic thrills and suspenseful chills. Her stories are full of ravines and shaky bridges, sometimes scary people and situations, but at their heart are people who overcome their baggage to find their happy endings.

Read more
Collapse
5.0
3 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Written Musings
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 8, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
453
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781945143700
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Supernatural
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.