The Wolf of the Prophecy

The Prophecy Trilogy

Book 2
Victoria Jayne
Free sample

Every mistake has its ramifications.


Divina's rejection leaves Aric’s wolf battling insanity. With their bond new and incomplete, Aric seeks the help of his pack to find her and convince her to give their mating a chance. If he can’t the pain will become too much for both of them.


Rori, pursuing his love, has to figure out how he can give up the throne and convince her that this time he won’t leave her. When Divina calls him and asks him for help, this is his opportunity to mend the fences and fix all that he’s broken between them.


All the while, Divina is tired of the prophecy. Time is what’s needed. Space away from the two overbearing men claiming her. She needs to figure out who she is, and what that means.

In her angst, she does the unthinkable, a human has witnessed her using magic and filmed it.


Together, they must put the past aside and figure out how to mitigate the exposure of supernatural kind to all humans. If they don’t Divina will have to answer for her mistake, which could mean her death or worse.


It was just one spell, one spell that could mean the end of all supernatural kind.


The Wolf of the Prophecy is the second book in The Prophecy Trilogy, a sizzling paranormal romance adventure perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, L.J. Smith, and Stephenie Meyer.


You can follow Victoria on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram at @AuthorVictoriaJ

Feel free to check out Victoria’s website for the latest updates on her work at www.AuthorVictoriaJayne.com


Delve into this dark world today.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Growing up on the Jersey Shore, Victoria was an insatiable reader. She adored getting lost in the worlds others created for her. During her early teen years, she enjoyed the works of R.L. Stein and S.E. Hinton. As she got older, she drifted into the worlds provided for her by Anne Rice, Suzanne Wright, J.D. Tyler, Joanna Wylde, Cherise Sinclair, Dianne Duvall, and Elisabeth Naughton, to name a few. These writers spawned her love affair with both the romance genre and the world of the supernatural.

 

Victoria started writing as a hobby while still in high school. Now her days are spent writing, enjoying time with her husband, and her two children. She still lives in New Jersey. She is a New Jersey Devils Hockey fan, an avid SecondLife Roleplayer, and a Netflix binge-watcher.

Read more
Collapse
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Victoria Jayne
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 2, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
193
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.