Forbidden Royal

Princes of Avce

Book 3
Love in a Book
16
Free sample

The little sister of an ex-girlfriend is supposed to be off limits, even for a royal prince. However when the matchmaker proclaims Amy is his match, Lucio Aussa goes and discovers for himself the girl he completely overlooked.

Political consultant Amy Fields only experienced jealousy once in her life, and that’s the way she’d like to keep it. Watching her older sister carry-on with the boy she absolutely adored in high school enough to make her never want to feel second-best again.

Now, successful in her own right. She’s making strides in her career and meeting interesting people, but one client takes a keen interest in her life – so much so, he’s determined to ensure she never finds a happy ending with the boy she loved long ago.

Prince Lucio Aussa can have any woman he wants, but he’s grown tired of superficial relationships. When his brother convinces him that he can find the perfect bride online, Lucio reluctantly agrees to go along with the plan. The search dredges up old feelings about Amy’s older sister, and prompts him to want to rekindle their broken relationship. But when the internet search points to Amy as his perfect mate, that changes everything. Now, he must reconcile the feelings he had for her sister with the realization that Amy is far more interesting than she ever was. To make matters worse, as his feelings for her grow, an enemy emerges threatening to ruin any hope of love for either of them.


Can the overcome their preconceived notions about each other and find common ground together or will yet another obstacle stand in their way?

Fans of Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this friends to lovers romance. One Click to get your copy now!



Topics: billionaire romance books, billionaire seeks, Billionaire Boss, Billionaire Beau, Billionaire Ransom, royal romance books, prince romance, contemporary romance, new adult romance, romance books free, romance, romance, romance books, romantic books, Secret Baby, Secret Baby, Convenient Wife, friends to lovers, Friends Forever, friends with benefits, Opposites Attract, Victoria’s secret, best friends, best friends forever, royal tea, prince romance, king romance, princess, princess ever after, princess diaries, tempted, tempted by the rogue prince, tempted by fire, secrets, crushing, crush, bet, bet me, wish, wishes, baby yours, baby daddy, heir, date, date night, romeo, match, admirer, bridesmaid, rock star, movie star, forbidden, royally, royally screwed, secret, tempting, irresistibly, irresistible, happily ever after, enemies to lovers, billionaire ever after, prince ever after, cinderella, hidden, billionaire, king romance, best man romance, holiday romance, matchmaking agency, italian romance novels, romantic comedy, noble, rags to riches, noble romance, ROYAL ROMANCE, european romance, billionaire romance, italian romance, vacation romance, new adult romance, romance drama, noble romance, ROYAL ROMANCE, european romance, billionaire romance, italian romance, vacation romance, new adult romance, romance drama

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 USA Today Bestselling Author, Victoria Pinder grew up in Irish Catholic Boston before moving to the Miami sun. She’s worked in engineering, after passing many tests proving how easy Math came to her. Then hating her life at the age of twenty four, she decided to go to law school. Four years later, after passing the bar and practicing very little, she realized that she hates the practice of law. She refused to one day turn 50 and realize she had nothing but her career and hours at a desk. After realizing she needed change, she became a high school teacher. Teaching is rewarding, but writing is a passion.

During all this time, she always wrote stories to entertain herself or calm down. Her parents are practical minded people demanding a job, and Victoria spent too many years living other people’s dreams, but when she sat down to see what skill she had that matched what she enjoyed doing, writing became so obvious. The middle school year book when someone wrote in it that one day she’d be a writer made sense when she turned thirty.

She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is  www.victoriapinder.com.

Read more
Collapse
4.3
16 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Love in a Book
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 30, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
150
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Fiction / Romance / Workplace
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.