Forbidden Royal

Princes of Avce

Book 3
Love in a Book
8

The little sister of an ex-girlfriend is supposed to be off limits, even for a royal prince. However when the matchmaker proclaims Amy is his match, Lucio Aussa goes and discovers for himself the girl he completely overlooked.

Political consultant Amy Fields only experienced jealousy once in her life, and that’s the way she’d like to keep it. Watching her older sister carry-on with the boy she absolutely adored in high school enough to make her never want to feel second-best again.

Now, successful in her own right. She’s making strides in her career and meeting interesting people, but one client takes a keen interest in her life – so much so, he’s determined to ensure she never finds a happy ending with the boy she loved long ago.

Prince Lucio Aussa can have any woman he wants, but he’s grown tired of superficial relationships. When his brother convinces him that he can find the perfect bride online, Lucio reluctantly agrees to go along with the plan. The search dredges up old feelings about Amy’s older sister, and prompts him to want to rekindle their broken relationship. But when the internet search points to Amy as his perfect mate, that changes everything. Now, he must reconcile the feelings he had for her sister with the realization that Amy is far more interesting than she ever was. To make matters worse, as his feelings for her grow, an enemy emerges threatening to ruin any hope of love for either of them.


Can the overcome their preconceived notions about each other and find common ground together or will yet another obstacle stand in their way?

Fans of Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this friends to lovers romance. One Click to get your copy now!


Read more
Collapse

About the author

 USA Today Bestselling Author, Victoria Pinder grew up in Irish Catholic Boston before moving to the Miami sun. She’s worked in engineering, after passing many tests proving how easy Math came to her. Then hating her life at the age of twenty four, she decided to go to law school. Four years later, after passing the bar and practicing very little, she realized that she hates the practice of law. She refused to one day turn 50 and realize she had nothing but her career and hours at a desk. After realizing she needed change, she became a high school teacher. Teaching is rewarding, but writing is a passion.

During all this time, she always wrote stories to entertain herself or calm down. Her parents are practical minded people demanding a job, and Victoria spent too many years living other people’s dreams, but when she sat down to see what skill she had that matched what she enjoyed doing, writing became so obvious. The middle school year book when someone wrote in it that one day she’d be a writer made sense when she turned thirty.

She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is  www.victoriapinder.com.

Read more
Collapse
4.2
8 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Love in a Book
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 30, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
150
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 This USA Today Bestselling Author includes three full House of Morgan novels, and is over 700 pages of dazzling romance and family drama!
Secret Crush
When FBI agent and Billionaire John Morgan returns home for his father’s funeral, he’s interested in Alice Collins. His interest in her gets her in trouble, and he’ll protect her no matter the cost.

Secret Baby
Former Marine Colt Collins has raised his daughter alone, thinking the mother-of-his child was dead, but when Victoria Morgan returns to town to see her father’s funeral for herself, she never expected to see Colt or the daughter she thought that died was, in fact, very much alive.

Secret Bet
Peter Morgan, billionaire and CEO of Morgan Enterprises can have any girl he wants, and when his family bets him that he can never have Belle Jordan, former marine and Colt Collins’ former fiancé as his own, well then the game is on.

If you enjoy sexy and surprise filled family drama in your romance, you'll love these thrilling stories that will " Had me hooked.” BookGeekUK

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING...
" The story was captivating, and I enjoyed the character. A great choice for fans of romance with a little something extra!." – Cianna, Nerd Girl Reviews
"The story works well with its twists and turns making it a worthwhile read”. –Tangled Hearts
" Victoria Pinder's novella Secret Crush The House of Morgan is all about the Nuevo rich and the common girl.." – ItLadz, BookFlee
" If you love chick lit books, I am sure you will like this book." – TheworldasIseeitbloganddesigns
" Secret Crush is a clean, easy-to-read manuscript that allows the reader to cruise right along with reading" – LongandShortReviews
" 5 stars This was an awesome contemporary billionaire (+) romance.." – Margaret McGovern, GoodReads Reviewer
Another sexy trio of romances: Three more passionate billionaire siblings follow their hearts in search of happily ever after — from a merger that leads to love to an unexpected baby!

Secret Wish

Dr. Luke Morgan lives the privileged life of a trust fund baby, but with little memory of his mother and a strained relationship with his father, it’s difficult for him to reconcile between who he is and who he wants to be until he reunited with Caro Soliz, his brother’s maid.

Secret Dad

Rafe Soliz knocked on the door of his next case and the last person he ever expected to see stared at him when it opened. Liz from Vegas turned out to be a part of the House of Morgan and his unknown son is now missing. 

Secret Heir

Mitch Morgan III may bear his father’s good looks and his name, but he certainly didn’t inherit his father’s trust. Born the child of a torrid affair, nothing was handed to him and no one wants him to succeed. When the rep from Morgan Enterprises storms through his door, he knows he’s in for a challenge, but nothing in life prepared him for how hard he falls for Tess.


This USA Today Bestselling Author includes three full House of Morgan novels, and is over 700 pages of dazzling romance and family drama!  Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love this series.

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the House of Morgan, there are mentions of the Marshall Family Saga, the Hawke Fortune, A Frosted Game of Hearts, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

If you enjoy sexy and surprise filled family drama in your romance, you'll love these thrilling stories that will " Had me hooked.” BookGeekUK

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING...

"The story was captivating, and I enjoyed the character. A great choice for fans of romance with a little something extra!." – Cianna, Nerd Girl Reviews

"The story works well with its twists and turns making it a worthwhile read”. –Tangled Hearts

" Victoria Pinder's novella Secret Crush The House of Morgan is all about the Nuevo rich and the common girl.." – ItLadz, BookFlee

" If you love chick lit books, I am sure you will like this book." – TheworldasIseeitbloganddesigns

"Secret Crush is a clean, easy-to-read manuscript that allows the reader to cruise right along with reading" – LongandShortReviews

" 5 stars This was an awesome contemporary billionaire (+) romance.." – Margaret McGovern, GoodReads Reviewer 

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.