Hidden Raphael

Hidden Angels

Book 2
Love in a Book
3

A cold, remote island. A mysterious, sexy resident. And a harrowing, dark secret that was never meant to be discovered.


When Kimberly Mira lands on an island with a real stone castle off the coast of Maine, the two assassins who crashed her plane are hot on her heels and intent on murdering her, the only witness. 

Luckily the castle is inhabited by the temperamental, brooding, and extremely handsome Raphael Murphy who sweeps her off her feet and into his protective arms, despite the danger.

However, soon Kimberly realizes Raphael lives in the shadow of his former sins, and even inside of the walls, the cast of the shadows presents a lingering evil that might destroy them both.

Fans of Victoria Holt and Nora Roberts are addicted to this contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder! 

Scroll up and one click today to start reading Hidden Raphael, a romantic suspense novel from USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!

Read more
Collapse

About the author

USA Today Bestselling Author, Victoria Pinder grew up in Irish Catholic Boston before moving to the Miami sun. She’s worked in engineering, after passing many tests proving how easy Math came to her. Then hating her life at the age of twenty four, she decided to go to law school. Four years later, after passing the bar and practicing very little, she realized that she hates the practice of law. She refused to one day turn 50 and realize she had nothing but her career and hours at a desk. After realizing she needed change, she became a high school teacher. Teaching is rewarding, but writing is a passion.

During all this time, she always wrote stories to entertain herself or calm down. Her parents are practical minded people demanding a job, and Victoria spent too many years living other people’s dreams, but when she sat down to see what skill she had that matched what she enjoyed doing, writing became so obvious. The middle school year book when someone wrote in it that one day she’d be a writer made sense when she turned thirty.

She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is  www.victoriapinder.com. 

Read more
Collapse
4.3
3 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Love in a Book
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 22, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
300
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.