Hidden Michael

A Frosted Game of Hearts

Book 3
Love in a Book
1
Free sample

Michael was falsely imprisoned by "friends" and is now out for revenge.

Prepare for adventure. Expect romance. Count on Revenge.

Betrayal, adventure and revenge consume Michael Hanniel’s thoughts. He transforms himself into a mysterious and wealthy self made billionaire with every intention to insinuate himself back in the lives of his best friend and ex-girlfriend who wrongly imprisoned and murdered his family.

Sophie Mira needs to get away, and fast before her former boss and his goons find her and make her pay for what she’s done. With no viable options stateside, she sets out to visit her cousin at her small, secluded island estate, but her trip doesn’t go as smoothly as she planned. 

Just as Michael is about to put his cunning plan of revenge in action, Sophie disrupts his life. However her sweetness also fuels hope once his plans are finished.

Romance and adventure combine that will have you sitting on the edge of your seat until Michael exacts his revenge.

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Victoria Holt, Daphne Du Marier, Kerry Barrett, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the Marshall Family Saga, there are mentions of the House of Morgan, the Hawke Fortune, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

“Broody guy meets less than perfect girl, but together they "save" each other…” Teresa, Goodreads reviewer

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING...

I loved the twists and turns in this story." – Marlene Chevillet Cianna, Good Reads Reviewers

"…was pleasantly surprised to find that it was filled to the brim with suspense...in addition to steam… –Ana Omasta Goodreads reviewer

" Twists and turns but you won't figure them all out until the end" – Michelle Ferrari-Johnson, Goodreads reviewer

" It was mysterious. I couldn't put it down waiting to find out what happened.." – Dawn, Goodreads reviewer

Great set up where you cannot leave the house because of the storm…" –Georgiana, Goodreads reviewer

If you enjoy sexy and surprise filled family drama in your romance, you'll love these thrilling stories that will " Had me hooked.” BookGeekUK

Read more
Collapse

About the author

USA TODAY bestselling author Victoria Pinder moved cross country and now lives in Denver though her books always take her right back to Miami, where she lived for years. She’s currently expecting another baby and raising the first one, both of whom inspire her writing. Somewhere in between using drama to make her humdrum days seem more interesting and falling in love with happily-ever-afters to offer hope to her readers, she takes to her fictional world where all her characters in Miami might mention or meet each other in one huge world and discovers what her bold heroine and her brainy, sexy hero might need to really find true love. You can follow her on twitter @VictoriaPinder

 

She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is  www.victoriapinder.com and don’t forget to pick up your FREE book when you stop by.

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px 'Helvetica Neue'; color: #454545} span.s1 {color: #e4af0a}
Read more
Collapse
5.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Love in a Book
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 11, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
200
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 A sexy trio of romances: Three passionate billionaire siblings follow their hearts in search of happily ever after — from a bet that leads to love to an unexpected baby!

Secret Crush

When FBI agent and Billionaire John Morgan returns home for his father’s funeral, he’s interested in Alice Collins. His interest in her gets her in trouble, and he’ll protect her no matter the cost.

Secret Baby

Former Marine Colt Collins has raised his daughter alone, thinking the mother-of-his child was dead, but when Victoria Morgan returns to town to see her father’s funeral for herself, she never expected to see Colt or the daughter she thought that died was, in fact, very much alive.

Secret Bet

Peter Morgan, billionaire and CEO of Morgan Enterprises can have any girl he wants, and when his family bets him that he can never have Belle Jordan, former marine and Colt Collins’ former fiancé as his own, well then the game is on.

Get your Copy Now!

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes three full House of Morgan novels, and is over 700 pages of dazzling romance and family drama! Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love this series.

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the House of Morgan, there are mentions of the Marshall Family Saga, the Hawke Fortune, A Frosted Game of Hearts, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

If you enjoy sexy and surprise filled family drama in your romance, you'll love these thrilling stories that will " Had me hooked.” BookGeekUK

Editorial Reviews

"Helen has weaved a delicately balanced story of intrigue, secrets and passion, which practically melts the pages." -Bare Naked Words

"The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what I’m sure will be an epic culmination to an amazing series. " -Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Talon and Jade's chemistry sizzles and the love scenes will melt your heart and your Kindle." -The Book Sirens

"I am loving this series so freaking much… The story line is one that will have you completely engrossed…" -Wicked Babes Blog

"Helen left my head spinning and my mind racing a mile a minute. I need to know what the secrets are... " -The Book Fairy Reviews

Synopsis

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared…and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she’s only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined to find out what it is.

The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her…and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can’t stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past.

But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets…

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.