Filthy Rich

Belladonna Agency

Book 3
Bantam
12

High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul’s seductive new contemporary romance—perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O’Keefe.
 
Cara Michal has had to fight every step of the way to earn her place in the glittering seven-figure world of Wall Street. Years ago her hardworking father, a small-time investment adviser, was wrongfully accused of fraud. Now Cara is at the top of her game, supporting not only herself but her mother and brother. The occasional night out dancing soothes Cara’s soul, even as a bitter need for revenge against the man who destroyed her father makes inner peace elusive.
 
Then, in a moment of heat, Cara kisses a sexy stranger at a party—only later to discover that the man is Branden Duke, her new boss, an infamous operator with a wicked reputation in bed and on the Street. Branden is a man who seemingly has it all—except a woman who connects with him on a physical and emotional level. Now that he’s found Cara, he’s not sure he can let her go, even if he should.
 
In spite of herself, Cara is drawn to this charismatic guy. He is a challenge like none she has ever faced in her life. Their passion for each other is unquenchable, surprising them both with its ferocity. Even as Cara wonders if she can trust this man with her heart and soul, the ecstasy of their love cannot be denied. But when the past threatens the present, the two are faced with a truth from which they may never recover.

Praise for Filthy Rich
 
“With a wonderfully seductive story—not to mention an absolutely delicious hero—Filthy Rich by Virna DePaul is an absolute must read!”New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner

“DePaul spins a familiar romantic setup into a web of seductive intrigue and sizzling romance in her latest contemporary love story, set against the skyscrapers of Manhattan. . . . The twists and turns of the fast-paced plot are delightful, and the book is filled with page-scorching heat. The dominant, rich hero and strong, capable heroine break away from stereotypes in a subtle yet definite manner, making their story entirely believable.”Publishers Weekly (starred review)
 
Filthy Rich boasts a detailed mystery plot and hot love scenes that scorch the page. The smart, honorable hero and heroine are supported by a strong secondary cast of characters who add depth and warmth to an already solid story.”BookPage

“The story starts off strong with great flirtation and sexual tension.”RT Book Reviews
 
Filthy Rich is definitely a good choice. It will keep you entertained and get your lady bits tingling. It will leave you feeling satisfied. So don’t miss out on Cara and Brendan—their adventure was fun and I absolutely suggest you read their book.”—Maine Book Mama
 
“I liked the story. You don’t see many romance storylines that deal with Wall Street, so I was all over this one.”—Cocktails and Books
 
Filthy Rich combines intense passion with intrigue and danger in a fast-paced and enjoyable story with surprising twists and turns. Ms. DePaul does a great job of building up the tension.”—The Sassy Bookster

 “I love it when I think I have guessed who did what and then, boom, plot twist! LOL! This story will suck you in and leave you begging for more.”—Wicked Women Book Blog
Read more
Collapse

More by Virna DePaul

See more
Charmers, bad boys, and billionaires—oh my!

They say variety is the spice of life, and this hot and sexy trope-driven romance series proves that to be true. Follow this group of commitment-phobic bachelors as they each meet the women of their dreams and learn to pursue what matters most: love that lasts a lifetime.

This boxed set collection includes three full novels—Bedding the Wrong Brother, Bedding the Bad Boy, and Bedding the Billionaire—each with a sexy and deeply moving romance inside.
 
In Bedding the Wrong Brother, Melina enlists her childhood friend Max to tutor her in the art of passion. But she’s in for a surprise when Max’s twin brother, Rhys, steps up to the challenge…
 
When Grace decides to conduct interviews for a baby daddy, she never dreams Bedding the Bad Boy Max will step to the front of the line. First, however, he’s determined to give her the mind-blowing orgasm that has been eluding her…
 
Lucy has one goal—get guardianship of her orphaned niece. Billionaire Jamie offers to help her by playing the part of her fiancé, but the game spirals out of control when love enters the picture in Bedding the Billionaire.
 
This collection of fast-paced, romantic, and sexy stories will brighten your day and make you smile long after you turn the last page.
 
Indulge in these swoon-worthy romances that prove even the most dedicated bachelor can change his tune when it comes to true love.
 
"I really enjoyed every minute of this book. Simply couldn't put it down! Can I have a Rhys of my own? " ★★★★★ from Ashleigh Parkers
 
"I really liked this book! I loved the story line and the writing grabbed my attention from the very first chapter.” ★★★★★ from Madison T. Edwards
 
"Absolutely LOVE this series. I can't wait to start the next one. After I read the first one, I bought the rest in one fell swoop." ★★★★★ from Samantha

Book 1: Bedding the Wrong Brother
Book 2: Bedding the Bad Boy
Book 3: Bedding the Billionaire
Book 4: Bedding the Best Friend
Book 5: Bedding the Biker Next Door
Book 6: Bedding the Bodyguard
Book 7: Bedding the Best Man
Book 8: Bedding the Boss
Book 9: Bedding the Baby Daddy
Book 10: Bedding the Friend with Benefits (Coming Soon)

4.3
12 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Bantam
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 27, 2015
Read more
Collapse
Pages
384
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780345542502
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.