All Fired Up

DreamMakers

Book 1
Arend Publishing Inc.
23

He’s ready to lead the way

Parker Wilson never thought he’d go from battle-hardened soldier to romance expert, but after his stint in the Rangers, that’s exactly what happened. As the owner of DreamMakers Inc., he helps other men win in the love department, using every resource available to plan the perfect date. When a routine recon turns into an unexpected night of passion, Parker’s mission becomes more personal—and he won’t give up until Lynn Davidson is all his.

She’s more than willing to follow

Lynn is a goner from the moment she lays eyes on the delectable Parker. She’s just ditched her boring almost-boyfriend and is tired of sticking to the straight and narrow. It’s time to walk on the wild side, and what better way than in the arms of the most irresistible man she’s ever met? But when their red-hot affair is threatened, it’ll take a team effort to make their dreams come true. 

Sexy adventures, alpha male, humorous situations.

Keywords: Canadian Author, ex-military, contemporary, red-hot, men in uniform, alpha male

For readers who enjoy Sarina Bowen, Cat Johnson, Susan Stoker, Lynn Raye Harris and Cora Seton.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Vivian Arend

With over 2 million books sold, Vivian Arend is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 50 contemporary and paranormal romance books, including the Six Pack Ranch and Granite Lake Wolves.

Her books are all standalone reads with no cliffhangers. They’re humorous yet emotional, with sexy-times and happily-ever-afters. Vivian pretty much thinks she’s got the best job in the world, and she’s looking forward to giving readers more HEAs. She lives in B.C. Canada with her husband of many years and a fluffy attack Shitzu named Luna who ignores everyone except when treats are deployed.


Elle Kennedy

A RITA-award nominated author, Elle Kennedy grew up in the suburbs of Toronto, Ontario, and holds a B.A. in English from York University. From an early age, she knew she wanted to be a writer, and actively began pursuing that dream when she was a teenager.

Elle currently publishes with Signet Eclipse, Harlequin Romantic Suspense, and Samhain Publishing. She loves strong heroines and sexy alpha heroes, and just enough heat and danger to keep things interesting! 

Read more
Collapse
4.3
23 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Arend Publishing Inc.
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Apr 20, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
308
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781941456040
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Humorous
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 He definitely wasn't supposed to get that email...
Subject: My Boss.

Have I already told you that I hate my boss today?

Sexy as hell or not, this pompous, arrogant, ASSHOLE asked me to pick up his dry cleaning the second I walked through the door. Then he told me that I needed to take his Jaguar to a car wash that was ten miles outside of the city, but only after I needed to stand in a never-ending line to buy some type of limited, hundred-dollar watch.

I honestly can't wait to see the look on his face two months from now when I tell him that I'm quitting his company and that he can kiss my ass. KISS. MY. ASS.

All those former fantasies about him kissing me with his "mouth of perfection" or bending me over my desk and filling me with his cock are long over. OVER.

Your bestie,
Mya

PS--Please tell me your day is going better than mine...



Subject: Re: My Boss.

No, you haven't already told me that you hate your boss today, but seeing as though you've sent me this email directly, I know now...

Yes, I did ask you to pick up my dry cleaning the second you arrived to work to day. (Where is it?) And I did tell you to take my Jaguar to the car wash and pick up my thousand-dollar watch. (Thank you for taking five hours to do something that could be accomplished in two.)

You don't have to wait two months from now to see the look on my face when you tell me you're quitting. I'm standing outside your office at this very moment. ( Open the door. )

No comment on your "fantasies," although I highly doubt they're "long over."


Your boss,
Michael

PS--Yes. My day is definitely going far better than yours...
This no-holds barred, sexy New York Times bestseller pushes the envelope like no other novel has as it spins the titillating, enticing tale of one man who teaches women everything they need to know to make their partners happy in the bedroom…while making their own wildest fantasies come true.

Right now, you're probably asking yourself two things: Who am I? And, what the hell are you doing here? Let's start with the most obvious question, shall we?

You're here, ladies, because you can't f*ck.

Oh, stop it. Don't cringe. No one under the age of 80 clutches their pearls. You might as well get used to it, because for the next six weeks, you're going to hear that word a lot. And you're going to say it a lot. Go ahead, try it out on your tongue. F*ck. F***ck. Ok, good. Now where were we? If you enrolled yourself in this program then you are wholly aware that you're a lousy lay. Good for you. Admitting it is half the battle. For those of you that have been sent here by your husband or significant other, dry your tears and get over it. You've been given a gift, ladies. The gift of mind-blowing, wall-climbing, multiple-orgasm-inducing sex. You have the opportunity to f*ck like a porn star. And I guarantee, you will when I'm done with you.

And who am I? Well, for the next six weeks, I will be your lover, your teacher, your best friend, and your worst enemy. Your every-f*cking-thing. I'm the one who is going to save your relationship and your sex life.

I am Justice Drake.

And I turn housewives into whores. Now...who's first?

 “Judas’ Kiss” Book twenty-seven
My Master, Noah, brought all of us to Master Xanthos’ community when our former head Master died suddenly. I didn’t know at the time that my brother Rex was a Master in this new community. Yet, my Master knew about Rex and this is why he chose this community. Being reunited with my brother is a blessing that I never thought would happen, yet, fitting into this community is difficult, especially for Adam.
Adam is a unique submissive. His wild nature is sometimes hard for my Master to control. I believe Adam is falling in love with Rex’s Elle. This will only cause problems between my Master and my brother. Rex is very protective of Elle and my Master wants to give Adam what he needs.
Then there is Master Judas…where do I begin…he is immature, spoiled and avoids dealing with anything. And to make things worse I believe Master Judas will give into his addiction again. My Master doesn’t need this right now. Yet...it is Master Judas’ behavior around my Master that ignites my anger. The way he looks at Master Noah…he has feelings for my Master that go beyond mere friendship I just know it. The way Noah talks about Judas’ kiss... Noah is my Master, my husband...damn it, Judas.

“Chained Heart” Book twenty-eight
Talon’s heart was chained by the past. He can’t forgive himself nor can he move on. The moment a submissive starts to have feelings for him he sends them away. Pepper knew this from the beginning and has made sure to hide her love for him. It is a game she has grown quite good at. She knows he would be a wonderful Master if only he could unchain his heart.
Hope was hurt by Master Talon sending her away. Master Xanthos did warn her that this would happen when he gave her the choice which Master to serve. Now she is placed with her second choice Master Zen. Her heart still aches for her first love Master Xavier. Her pride is still wounded by Master Talon’s rejection. Can she find what she is looking for with Master Zen?

“Chains of Apollo” Book twenty-nine
I have been with my Master for many years now. I’m grateful for the love he has given me, yet…when he made Bazil his favorite it tore my heart out. I know he loves me….damn, I hate this…I hate feeling anything. This anger that boils inside me I’m finding it harder and harder to control. Master can sense it and he is trying to help me. No one can help me. My mother hated me. I caused my little brother to lose his sight. Master Xanthos gave me away and now my Master has chosen another favorite submissive. Then I think about what I do have now. My Master protects me. He even has found a doctor to give my brother his sight back. Damn, all this crap swirling around my mind. I feel like I’m going to explode. Master Xanthos, my dead mother, my Master’s love for Bazil, my little brother being trained to be a Master, there is just too much. My anger rises up inside me almost blinding me to my actions that someday I will hurt her. I know this in my heart. Tonya…the way she looks at me, the way she tries to love me, but who could really love me. Nothing will break these chains I have forged. – Master Dante’s Apollo
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.