A New Adult Shapeshifter Anthology.
Hunt or be Hunted… sometimes you don’t have a choice.
9 Fantastic Shifter Stories from today’s best-selling authors,


BOOK 1
FLEDGLING By Natasha Brown
BOOK 2
SEVENTH MARK – Part 1 by W.J. May
BOOK 3
CRUSH By Chrissy Peebles
BOOK 4
ONCE BITTEN By Trina M Lee
BOOK 5
VENOM By Kristen Middleton
BOOK 6
IGNITE By Kaitlyn Davis
BOOK 7
LOVE BEGINS IN HELL By Ally Thomas
BOOK 8
WOLF SPELL By M.R. Polish
BOOK 9
VERITY By Claire Farrell


Fans of Amanda Hocking, Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, Bella Forrest, L.J. Smith will love this series.

 

Keywords: Free, Freebie, Vampire, Wolf, werewolf, sexy alpha, free fantasy, supernatural, comic book, free paranormal, witch, paranormal romance, fantasy series

Read more

Reviews

3.9
526 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
W.J. May
Read more
Pages
1065
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Book 6
 The highly anticipated Final book in the Sequel to the Chronicles of Kerrigan series, by USA TODAY bestselling author, W.J. May.

THE FINAL CHAPTER!

The stage is set, the players are ready, and the battle is about to begin…

After years of fighting, Rae Kerrigan and her friends find themselves at the end of the line. Only one remaining person stands in the way of them getting everything they’d ever wanted. Peace, safety, the chance for a normal life. But in Rae’s case, that ‘normal life’ might include a little more than she bargained for…

Upon discovering she’s pregnant, Rae finds herself in the most dangerous game of cat and mouse yet. The stakes have never been higher, the risks have never been greater, and when the gang squares off against Samantha Neilson once and for all—some difficult choices will have to be made.

What will it mean to have a baby who’s not only a hybrid, but has three separate sets of ink? Should she tell Devon—knowing that the two of them are about to go into battle and risk losing it all? Can she keep it a secret, but marry him at the same time?

And as the day of judgement approaches…who can she really trust?

READ THE WHOLE SERIES:
Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

Search Terms: hybrid fantasy, hybrid paranormal, hybrid, prequel, fantasy witches, fantasy anthology, dark fantasy, Chronicles of Kerrigan, sagas, coming of age, Teen reads, young adult, young adult fantasy, supernatural, superhero, supernatural free kindle books, superhero fantasy ebooks, superpowers, fantasy, romance, new adult, new adult college romance, paranormal new adult romance, paranormal romance, sequel, myster, mystery, action adventure romance

Book 5
 This is book 5. It's a long one at 84,000 words. 

The dreaded night, of the first full moon in January, has finally arrived. Will Taylor survive when evil threatens to destroy her life forever? 

Taylor relocates back to Big Bear Lake not trusting the people who signed a treaty to keep her safe. Being with her family and friends is wonderful, but knowing that she is a sacrifice is beyond unsettling. Tired of everyone trying to control her fate, Taylor fights to gain control. 

Tabby and her friends hunt for a way to stop the impending ceremony. At the same time, they dig for clues into the mauling of tourists. Relations are on shaky grounds between the witches, werewolves, and vampires, and Taylor tries to keep a war from breaking out. When secrets are exposed and traitorous alliances are revealed, Taylor is thrown into a deep web. 

**This does end on a cliffhanger**

(A Paranormal, Vampire Romance)

Fans of Amanda Hocking, Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, Bella Forrest, L.J. Smith will love this young adult paranormal romance series by Chrissy Peebles.

 

From bestselling author Chrissy Peebles comes a paranormal romance, dark fantasy, and urban fantasy perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, and A Shade of Vampire.

keywords: vampires, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age, genetic engineering, science fiction, mash ups, free book, vampires, free vampire books, free books vampires, free science fiction books vampire, vampire books free, romance, werewolf, fantasy, horror, mystery, new adult & college romance, occult, urban, young adult fantasy, paranormal, paranormal romance, fantasy witches, shapeshifter wolf romance, dystopian, superhero fantasy ebooks, demon, werewolf romance, angels, keywords: vampires, free book, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age fantasy, science fiction , mash ups , bad girlfriend , vampire girl , bullied, vampire vengeance, anti-heroes, vengeance , free vampire books , free books vampires , free science fiction books , free mash up book , free fantasy book , free supernatural books , free paranormal books , strong female lead fantasy , strong female characters , strong female vampire vampire romance, young adult paranormal, paranormal new, adult romance, werewolf romance, vampires, demons and devils, shapeshifter wolf romance, horror, new adult fantasy romance, coming of age, new adult, young adult, gothic, free books, free, free vampire books, free vampire romance books, free vampire and werewolf books, free werewolf books, free fantasy books, young adults, young adults free books, lycan, vamps, dark fantasy, paranormal romance 

©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.