A New Adult Shapeshifter Anthology.
Hunt or be Hunted… sometimes you don’t have a choice.
9 Fantastic Shifter Stories from today’s best-selling authors,


BOOK 1
FLEDGLING By Natasha Brown
BOOK 2
SEVENTH MARK – Part 1 by W.J. May
BOOK 3
CRUSH By Chrissy Peebles
BOOK 4
ONCE BITTEN By Trina M Lee
BOOK 5
VENOM By Kristen Middleton
BOOK 6
IGNITE By Kaitlyn Davis
BOOK 7
LOVE BEGINS IN HELL By Ally Thomas
BOOK 8
WOLF SPELL By M.R. Polish
BOOK 9
VERITY By Claire Farrell


Fans of Amanda Hocking, Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, Bella Forrest, L.J. Smith will love this series.

 

Keywords: Free, Freebie, Vampire, Wolf, werewolf, sexy alpha, free fantasy, supernatural, comic book, free paranormal, witch, paranormal romance, fantasy series

Read more
3.9
528 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
W.J. May
Read more
Pages
1065
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.