A New Adult Shapeshifter Anthology.
Hunt or be Hunted… sometimes you don’t have a choice.
9 Fantastic Shifter Stories from today’s best-selling authors,


BOOK 1
FLEDGLING By Natasha Brown
BOOK 2
SEVENTH MARK – Part 1 by W.J. May
BOOK 3
CRUSH By Chrissy Peebles
BOOK 4
ONCE BITTEN By Trina M Lee
BOOK 5
VENOM By Kristen Middleton
BOOK 6
IGNITE By Kaitlyn Davis
BOOK 7
LOVE BEGINS IN HELL By Ally Thomas
BOOK 8
WOLF SPELL By M.R. Polish
BOOK 9
VERITY By Claire Farrell


Fans of Amanda Hocking, Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, Bella Forrest, L.J. Smith will love this series.

 

Keywords: Free, Freebie, Vampire, Wolf, werewolf, sexy alpha, free fantasy, supernatural, comic book, free paranormal, witch, paranormal romance, fantasy series

Read more
3.9
529 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
W.J. May
Read more
Pages
1065
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 This is book 5. It's a long one at 84,000 words. 

 

The dreaded night, of the first full moon in January, has finally arrived. Will Taylor survive when evil threatens to destroy her life forever? 

 

Taylor relocates back to Big Bear Lake not trusting the people who signed a treaty to keep her safe. Being with her family and friends is wonderful, but knowing that she is a sacrifice is beyond unsettling. Tired of everyone trying to control her fate, Taylor fights to gain control. 

 

Tabby and her friends hunt for a way to stop the impending ceremony. At the same time, they dig for clues into the mauling of tourists. Relations are on shaky grounds between the witches, werewolves, and vampires, and Taylor tries to keep a war from breaking out. When secrets are exposed and traitorous alliances are revealed, Taylor is thrown into a deep web. 

 


(A Paranormal, Vampire Romance)

 

Fans of Amanda Hocking, Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, Bella Forrest, L.J. Smith will love this young adult paranormal romance series by Chrissy Peebles.

 

From bestselling author Chrissy Peebles comes a paranormal romance, dark fantasy, and urban fantasy perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, and A Shade of Vampire.

keywords: vampires, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age, genetic engineering, science fiction, mash ups, free book, vampires, free vampire books, free books vampires, free science fiction books vampire, vampire books free, romance, werewolf, fantasy, horror, mystery, new adult & college romance, occult, urban, young adult fantasy, paranormal, paranormal romance, fantasy witches, shapeshifter wolf romance, dystopian, superhero fantasy ebooks, demon, werewolf romance, angels, keywords: vampires, free book, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age fantasy, science fiction , mash ups , bad girlfriend , vampire girl , bullied, vampire vengeance, anti-heroes, vengeance , free vampire books , free books vampires , free science fiction books , free mash up book , free fantasy book , free supernatural books , free paranormal books , strong female lead fantasy , strong female characters , strong female vampire vampire romance, young adult paranormal, paranormal new, adult romance, werewolf romance, vampires, demons and devils, shapeshifter wolf romance, horror, new adult fantasy romance, coming of age, new adult, young adult, gothic, free books, free, free vampire books, free vampire romance books, free vampire and werewolf books, free werewolf books, free fantasy books, young adults, young adults free books, lycan, vamps, dark fantasy, paranormal romance, The Vampire & Werewolf Chronicles

 Book 1 is free! 

This is book 6. Taylor deals with the aftermath of the millennium ceremony. As she fights to survive, her friends and family stay loyally at her side. Taylor is conflicted about her new condition and nobody knows how to help her. Is there hope for her? Can she survive? Or will her life spiral out of control? Especially when she is deemed Queen of the Immortals.

keywords: vampires, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age, genetic engineering, science fiction, mash ups, free book, vampires, free vampire books, free books vampires, free science fiction books vampire, vampire books free, romance, werewolf, fantasy, horror, mystery, new adult & college romance, occult, urban, young adult fantasy, paranormal, paranormal romance, fantasy witches, shapeshifter wolf romance, dystopian, superhero fantasy ebooks, demon, werewolf romance, angels, keywords: vampires, free book, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age fantasy, science fiction , mash ups , bad girlfriend , vampire girl , bullied, vampire vengeance, anti-heroes, vengeance , free vampire books , free books vampires , free science fiction books , free mash up book , free fantasy book , free supernatural books , free paranormal books , strong female lead fantasy , strong female characters , strong female vampire vampire romance, young adult paranormal, paranormal new, adult romance, werewolf romance, vampires, demons and devils, shapeshifter wolf romance, horror, new adult fantasy romance, coming of age, new adult, young adult, gothic, free books, free, free vampire books, free vampire romance books, free vampire and werewolf books, free werewolf books, free fantasy books, young adults, young adults free books, lycan, vamps, dark fantasy, paranormal romance 

 This is book 7 in The Crush Saga. This is a vampire romance. Book 1 is FREE! 

 Taylor fights to survive in a hostile world that wasn’t even created for humans. As she tries to navigate the netherworld, she looks for an ancient necklace that will stop the war between the witches and werewolves. Things only get worse when she crashes on a mysterious island with supernatural creatures that want her dead. She strikes a deal with her immortal husband to rally support for the fey war and help him with a curse placed on his family if he grants her a divorce. She attends fancy parties and speaks for the cause, uniting all supernatural creatures to fight the fey as one. Can Taylor ever get her life back? Or will it continue to spiral out of control?

 

From bestselling author Chrissy Peebles comes a paranormal romance, dark fantasy, and urban fantasy perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, and A Shade of Vampire.

Keywords: urban fantasy, gothic, paranormal, vampire, romance, teen, young adult, vampire love story, vampires, werewolves, witches, dark fantasy, supernatural, paranormal romance, occult, hell, shipwrecked, portal, werewolf series, vampire series, first book free in a series. 

  keywords: vampires, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age, genetic engineering, science fiction, mash ups, free book, vampires, free vampire books, free books vampires, free science fiction books vampire, vampire books free, romance, werewolf, fantasy, horror, mystery, new adult & college romance, occult, urban, young adult fantasy, paranormal, paranormal romance, fantasy witches, shapeshifter wolf romance, dystopian, superhero fantasy ebooks, demon, werewolf romance, angels, keywords: vampires, free book, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age fantasy, science fiction , mash ups , bad girlfriend , vampire girl , bullied, vampire vengeance, anti-heroes, vengeance , free vampire books , free books vampires , free science fiction books , free mash up book , free fantasy book , free supernatural books , free paranormal books , strong female lead fantasy , strong female characters , strong female vampire vampire romance, young adult paranormal, paranormal new, adult romance, werewolf romance, vampires, demons and devils, shapeshifter wolf romance, horror, new adult fantasy romance, coming of age, new adult, young adult, gothic, free books, free, free vampire books, free vampire romance books, free vampire and werewolf books, free werewolf books, free fantasy books, young adults, young adults free books, lycan, vamps, dark fantasy, paranormal romance 

 Book 1 is free! 

 

This is book 8. 

 

Taylor has been able to reunite all the different races. The witches, vampires, and werewolves will fight with all they have to keep the fey from taking over our world. Taylor holds onto Jesse and together they take on the impossible. 

 

When Taylor gets kidnapped and is taken into a secret portal world by The Ice Pack, her life will be changed forever. Doomed to live the rest of her existence there, she fights to get back home to Big Bear Lake, to be with the one she loves.

 

keywords: vampires, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age, genetic engineering, science fiction, mash ups, free book, vampires, free vampire books, free books vampires, free science fiction books vampire, vampire books free, romance, werewolf, fantasy, horror, mystery, new adult & college romance, occult, urban, young adult fantasy, paranormal, paranormal romance, fantasy witches, shapeshifter wolf romance, dystopian, superhero fantasy ebooks, demon, werewolf romance, angels, keywords: vampires, free book, vampire series, supernatural, paranormal, coming of age fantasy, science fiction , mash ups , bad girlfriend , vampire girl , bullied, vampire vengeance, anti-heroes, vengeance , free vampire books , free books vampires , free science fiction books , free mash up book , free fantasy book , free supernatural books , free paranormal books , strong female lead fantasy , strong female characters , strong female vampire vampire romance, young adult paranormal, paranormal new, adult romance, werewolf romance, vampires, demons and devils, shapeshifter wolf romance, horror, new adult fantasy romance, coming of age, new adult, young adult, gothic, free books, free, free vampire books, free vampire romance books, free vampire and werewolf books, free werewolf books, free fantasy books, young adults, young adults free books, lycan, vamps, dark fantasy, paranormal romance 


©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.