Itsy Bitsy Spider: An unputdownable and gripping crime thriller

· Bookouture
Ebook
288
Pages
Eligible
This book will become available on July 17, 2024. You will not be charged until it is released.

About this ebook

A mother desperate to escape her past. An island full of deadly secrets…

 

Reaching the imposing beach house she’s inherited on Fanoe Island, reporter Emma Frost holds on tightly to her children’s hands. She promised to give them a fresh start in her grandmother’s old home. But she soon suspects that her grandmother was murdered. And everyone, including the police, refuses to talk about what happened…

 

Then Emma hears the devastating news that another woman has been killed just a few doors down. A bloody number was painted on the wall above her body, and it looks exactly like a faint red mark in Emma’s grandmother’s old bedroom.

 

Is this a serial killer’s deadly calling card?

 

Emma can’t leave Fanoe; the house is the only thing she owns. There is nowhere else she can take her children. Her only choice is to stop this killer herself, before he targets her family again.

 

On a close-knit, isolated island full of decades-old secrets, can Emma unravel the past and keep her children safe as a killer stalks the shores?

 

An unputdownable, dark and gripping crime series, which will draw you into a remote island and never let you go. Fans of Lisa Regan, Kendra Elliot and Rachel Caine won’t stop turning the pages.

 

What readers are saying about Itsy Bitsy Spider:

 

Wow… I read this whole book in less than 12 hours… FantasticBAM! full on twist to finish it off. Awesome read!! Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Just WOW!... Exciting Mind-bending Awesome!… You won’t be disappointed!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Willow has a way of grabbing me by the throatBlew me away OMG, OMG, OMG.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“I love Willow’s books... phenomenal… A sit-on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller and definitely a must-read!! Do NOT deprive yourself of the heart-pumping chill and thrill of this series!!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Wow, I absolutely loved this book… I couldn’t stop reading!... awesome… such a page-turner!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Fantastic story!!! Must-read!!!... Everything about this story was great from start to finish. I recommend this book highly!!!!!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.