The O'Connells Books 10 - 12

· The O'Connells Box Set Book 4 · Lorhainne Eckhart, INC.
1 review

About this ebook

A pulse-pounding collection of three O’Connell Favorites

“Can Never Get Enough of the O’Connells. As with every one of the O’Connells’ stories, this one contains the unexpected as well as something or someone worth fighting for.” Catlou

“Hold on to your seats! This book is filled with so many twists, turns and surprising revelations that you won’t be able to put it down until you have read the last page.” (Rebmay)

The Fallen O’Connell: A broken man seeking a new life. A diabolical plot that revolves around his unexpected return. Will the combination ruin a prominent family?

The Return of the O’Connells: A family reconciling their troubled past. A new enemy emerges. Will this unsettling development ruin the O’Connell’s hard-earned harmony?

And Then She Was Gone: The moment Brady told his family he was engaged, his fiancée was nowhere to be found.

A disappearing fiance. A decision to explore her troubled past. Will his investigation lead down a dark tunnel that includes murder?

1 review
Cathy Christensen
December 27, 2020
This is a wonderfully entertaining series that will often tug at your heartstrings and keep you enthralled from start to finish. Each story holds its own distinctive appeal surrounding this remarkable family. THE FALLEN O'CONNELL may answer many questions about Raymond O’Connell, but there’s still plenty more surprises to come for this family. Just because we now know the end of Raymond O’Connell’s secret, doesn’t mean an end to the O’Connells’ story. THE RETURN OF THE O'CONNELLS brings a lot of conflict into their lives. Not least of which is the uproar Luke creates when he decides to share a part of his life he’s been hiding from his siblings. Just when things should be settling down in their lives, the O’Connells are faced with more challenges that may this time just be the breaking point for some. AND THEN SHE WAS GONE finds Brady on the cusp of adulthood and believing he’s met the right girl for him. Just when he’s ready to begin his forever after, she disappears and when he sets out to discover what secrets surround her leaving, he learns what it truly means to have his brothers by his side and his family at his back. Each story holds its own unique dynamic in this amazing family saga. You won’t want to miss a single moment.
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

New York Times & USA Today bestseller Lorhainne Eckhart writes Raw Relatable Real Romance is best known for her big family romances series, where “Morals and family are running themes. Danger, romance, and a drive to do what is right will see you glued to the page.” As one fan calls her, she is the “Queen of the family saga.” (aherman) writing “the ups and downs of what goes on within a family but also with some suspense, angst and of course a bit of romance thrown in for good measure.” Follow Lorhainne on Bookbub to receive alerts on New Releases and Sales and join her mailing list at for her Monday Blog, books news, giveaways and FREE reads. With over 120 books, audiobooks, and multiple series published and available at all retailers now translated into six languages. She is a multiple recipient of the Readers’ Favorite Award for Suspense and Romance, and lives in the Pacific Northwest on an island, is the mother of three, her oldest has autism and she is an advocate for never giving up on your dreams.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.