Og-Grim-Dog: The Three-Headed Ogre

Me Three

Book 1
Rarn Publishing
2

Two heads are better than one


Three can be a real pain in the arse


We are Og-Grim-Dog!


We have been loved and reviled! We have been the Hero of the Hour, the Darkest Villain, and everything in between! We have saved this world and travelled to worlds beyond it!


You think you can distil the life of Og-Grim-Dog into some words on a page?


When a stranger visits their inn, the regulars are in for a surprise. Did their Landlord really come here from Gal’azu—the dangerous, edgier province to the east? Could it be that his stories, so fanciful and fantastical, were episodes from his previous life?


When their Landlord is persuaded to have his life story recorded for posterity, the surprises come thick and fast. Just like his regulars, you too can learn how a three-headed ogre came to be a hero. Unlike them, you don't stand to be killed if it all goes wrong...


Perfect for fans of Drew Hayes, J Zachary Pike, LG Estrella and Kevin Hearne & Delilah S Dawson, start this adventure today!


Me Three:

Book 2 Og-Grim-Dog and The Dark Lord

Book 3 Og-Grim-Dog and The War of The Dead

Book 4 Og-Grim-Dog: Ogre's End Game


KEYWORDS: humorous fantasy, comic fantasy, fantasy comedy, sword and sorcery, epic fantasy, dungeons and dragons, wizards, elves and dwarves, free fantasy, free fantasy ebook, free humorous fantasy, free epic fantasy, free sword and sorcery, free comic fantasy, free humourous fantasy, free book, free series starter, fantasy audiobook

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Jamie has always loved a good story, whether real or imagined. He grew up in the south of England before moving to the north, where he worked as a history teacher. He still lives there with his wonderful family, but now spends his time writing, mainly about people hitting each other with swords.


You can connect with him at his website, jamieedmundson.com


To get your FREE digital copy of his short story collection. Mercs & Magi, sign up to his Newsletter here: subscribe.jamieedmundson.com/

Read more
Collapse
5.0
2 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Rarn Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 15, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
154
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Fantasy / Dragons & Mythical Creatures
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Humorous
Games & Activities / Role Playing & Fantasy
Humor / General
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.