Sin With Me

· With Me Book 2 · MyLit Publishing
5.0
2 reviews
Ebook
296
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

He’s a priest. I’m his secretary. 

Our love is forbidden and it’s not because of faith.

Cops shouldn’t make mistakes, but I did. The big boys put a price on my head and now they’re after me. Under the pretense of a parish secretary, I end up on the other side of the country to clear my name.

Except there’s nothing easy about my job when Father Cameron joins the parish. He’s young and hot, and I can’t stop fantasizing about him in ways no woman should.

Wanting him is constant.

Needing him is intoxicating.

Resisting him is impossible.

The temptation that grows inside me will turn into sin. We both know it. After all, forbidden fruit tastes the sweetest, except when it’s poisoned. And if my past catches me here, committing the unforgivable sin may not be the only reason I go straight to hell. 

Fall in love with Kate and Cameron in this romantic suspense as the couple fights to resist a temptation as their forbidden love grows, in Sin With Me.


Note: Intended for mature audience only. While Sin With Me can be read as a stand-alone novel, the author recommends to read it after book 1, Run With Me.


*~*~*


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, this exciting story will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, taboo romance, priest romance.

5.0
2 reviews
Racy Carr
October 17, 2017
Okay this book threw me for a loop. Yeah, have you ever read a book and thought you knew the direction it was going and the author threw a wrench in the story. Well that was the book. So as you are reading the story, know there are a few surprises along the way, which I loved. It was good to see some of older characters of in this book as well. I just loved Kate. I can not imagine what it was like to find out the man you had the hots for was the new priest. I loved how she so openly flirted with him even though she knew it. Father Cameron was super sexy. How many of you get turned on to read books like this were priest go bad. Oh yeah, me too. Kate was trying to solve a mystery with out letting the Cortez family know were she was at. She was in some defiant danger that is for sure. She had crossed the Cortez family and they would do their best to make her pay. Father Cameron has a lot of secrets. He is there on a secret mission as well. He to is trying to stay out of sight of the Cortez family. I loved that we got to see an appearance of Father Cameron’s brother. It was good to see the jealousy that it caused Cameron to see his brother flirting with Kate. Things get hot and heavy between Kate and Father Cameron. The secrets they both have can destroy them. Favorite part of the story, well that is truly a hard one. So many I loved and some that knocked me almost out of my chair laughing so hard. The part I am going to put as my favorite I am going to have to word very carefully so my renew is not flagged. I am going to go with her in the woods spying on Father Cameron watching Father Cameron stroking himself. Yeah, super hot. Anyway this was a great story and glad I got a chance to read the book. So looking forward to reading the next book in the series.
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

USA Today Bestselling Author Lacey Silks writes erotic and contemporary romances with a touch of suspense. She’s a happily married wife with two kids who uses her husband to test out the more intimate scenes for her writing – he said he doesn’t mind it at all. 

When she’s not thinking about writing suspenseful and heart-throbbing yet gut-wrenching stories, Lacey enjoys camping and skiing with her family (not at the same time, but she also lives in a YOLO state of mind so you never know). She’s an early bird by nature, but loves the nightly adventures with her hubby which provide good content for her books.

Lacey likes to make her readers blush. She judges men by the size of their feet and loves sexy lingerie, though her favourite piece of clothing is a birthday suit.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.