Awakened (Book 2 in the Ariya Adams Trilogy)

Ariya Adams Trilogy

Book 2
Anna Applegate
Free sample

How far can a human mind be pushed before it breaks?


Ariya Adam’s unique ability to heal both werewolves and vampires with only a few drops of blood gives her a great power that puts her life in unfathomable danger.


When a new, more powerful and manipulative evil comes into play, even her sexy vampire boyfriend and protector won’t be able to keep her safe. Especially when their forbidden affair makes Ariya more vulnerable to the deceptive new enemy seeking to control her.


Despite her determination, Ariya comes face to face with a pain greater than she ever imagined. Even the most powerful abilities have limitations, and this time, the power of her blood might not be enough to save those she loves most. 


If all else is lost, will Ariya survive?


Don’t miss this dark and dangerous second installment to the Ariya Adams Trilogy, an intense paranormal romance that’s perfect for fans of Richelle Mead and L.J. Smith! 


One-Click today to snag your copy and return to Ariya’s world!

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Anna Applegate is a paranormal romance author who lives tucked away in rural Pennsylvania with her beautiful daughters, building a mini-Disney Princess army in their own little happily ever after. 


Anna is an avid reader, especially if it involves vampires. She loves to escape into her fictional world - whether through her unchecked book addiction, or by creating her own paranormal romances filled with fantasy and surprise twists and turns.


For all the latest release information and updates, subscribe to Anna Applegate's Newsletter today at: https://www.subscribepage.com/annaapplegatenewsletter.

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Anna Applegate
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 27, 2013
Read more
Collapse
Pages
310
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.