The Sydney Brennan Mystery Series: Books 1-3

· Sydney Brennan Mysteries Box Set Book 1 · Judy K. Walker via PublishDrive
1 review

About this ebook

She’ll take a crack at any case, and any bad guy. But what happens when they make her the target?

Get the first three Sydney Brennan Mysteries and join the tenacious PI in her determined quests to find answers.

North Florida, 2004. Private investigator Sydney Brennan refuses to back down from the truth. But when a suspicious prison suicide demands tough questions, someone decides to put a stop to her investigation. Permanently. Has the gutsy detective met her match?

Running from case to case dodging death and dismemberment becomes this headstrong woman’s modus operandi as she exposes unscrupulous actors. A simple background check for an ex-boyfriend sparks a homicide, and a search for a missing man triggers a run-in with professional killers. Will Sydney’s life be next?

The Sydney Brennan Mystery Series: Books 1-3 contains the first three books in this gripping series. If you like hard-nosed but undeniably human detectives and jaw-clenching tension, with a dose of dark humor stirred in, then you’ll love Judy K. Walker’s action-packed box set.

Click and Buy Now to experience The Sydney Brennan Mystery Series: Books 1-3 today!

1 review

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.