Here Be Dragons: The Dragonfire Novel Companion

The Dragonfire Novels

Book 15
Deborah A. Cooke
Free sample

Dive deeper in the world of the Dragonfire Novels!

This companion guide to the world of Deborah Cooke's bestselling Dragonfire series of paranormal romances includes summaries of all fourteen stories, along with comments from Deborah. There's a glossary and a list of characters, as well as eleven family trees for the Pyr and six interviews with the Pyr. The short story Harmonia's Kiss is also included in this volume.


The Dragonfire Series of Paranormal Romances

Each Dragonfire Novel is a complete romance, but you would probably prefer to read them in order to follow the story of the Dragon's Tail Wars, the final battle for supremacy between the Pyr and the evil Slayers. The series is complete with fourteen stories.

1. Kiss of Fire (Quinn and Sara)

2. Kiss of Fury (Donovan and Alex)

3. Kiss of Fate (Erik and Eileen)

4. Winter Kiss (Delaney and Ginger)

5. Harmonia's Kiss (a short story about the Dragon's Tooth Warriors)

6. Whisper Kiss (Niall and Rox)

7. Darkfire Kiss (Rafferty and Melissa)

8. Flashfire (Lorenzo and Cassie)

9. Ember's Kiss (Brandon and Liz)

10. Kiss of Danger (a Dragon Legion novella featuring Alexander and Katina)

11. Kiss of Darkness (a Dragon Legion novella featuring Damien and Petra)

12. Kiss of Destiny (a Dragon Legion novella featuring Thad and Aura)

13. Serpent's Kiss (Thorolf and Chandra)

14. Firestorm Forever (Sloane and Sam, plus Drake and Veronica, and Marcus and Jac. Yes, this book has THREE firestorms and is the big finish.)

The three Dragon Legion novellas are also available in a bundle called The Dragon Legion Collection.

There is a world guide Here Be Dragons: A Dragonfire Companion.


The Dragonfire books are also available in three boxed sets of three books each:

1. Dragonfire Quest (Kiss of Fire, Kiss of Fury and Kiss of Fate)

2. Dragonfire Elixir (Winter Kiss, Whisper Kiss and Darkfire Kiss)

3. Dragonfire Reunion (Flashfire, Ember's Kiss, Harmonia's Kiss, Kiss of Danger, Kiss of Destiny and Kiss of Darkness)

4. Dragonfire Triumph (Serpent's Kiss, Firestorm Forever)


slow burn, dragon, dragon shifter romance, destined mate, action adventure, urban fantasy romance, dragonfire, romantic comedy, outsider, opposites attract, destined lovers, fated mates, protector, guardian, Ann Arbor, medieval France, Cathars, band of brothers, blacksmith, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Donna Grant, Thea Harrison, Jennifer Ashley, Christine Feehan, Lara Adrian, G. A. Aiken

Read more

Additional Information

Deborah A. Cooke
Read more
Published on
Jan 14, 2020
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Fantasy / Dragons & Mythical Creatures
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters
Read more
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.