Seven Magics Academy Omnibus: 10 Full-Length Books | Modern-Day Fairy Tales Reimagined with Vampires, Witches, Dragons, Gargoyles, and More!

Polished Pen Press Corporation
7 reviews

About this ebook

From the bestselling Seven Magics Academy World comes a reimagined fairy tale omnibus like no other. More than 2300 pages! 10 full-length books filled with vampires, magic, dragons, gargoyles, and more. One-click your copy today. ♥

✓ #1 in Paranormal Fantasy

✓ #1 in Teen Romance

✓ #1 in Fairy Tales & Folklore


This modern-day urban fantasy fairy tale series features Snow White with a vampire twist, her seven gorgeous friends, and a hot hunter determined to taste Snow's blood. Cinderella has a witchy fairy godmother with a deadly ultimatum. Plus, two hot guys are vying for her attention. Finally, be swept away into an Aladdin reimagining with a genie determined to do anything for the vampire girl he loves and a dragon who wants to steal her heart. Plus, so, so much more!

This omnibus includes:

Blood and Snow

Fate and Magic

Queen of the Vampires


Deadly Witch

Royal Witch


Vampire Llies

Vampire Secrets

Vampires & Gargoyles

Vampires & Dragons

Vampire Magics


This series features plenty of romance with Snow White, Cinderella, and Jasmine. There are multiple love interests, but it's fade-to-black, and each "princess" chooses one man in the end. It is not reverse harem. So, if you enjoy romance, thrilling stories, and happily ever afters, then this set is for you!


*** Be sure to read other reimagined fairytales in the Seven Magics Academy world ***

The Eternally Entangled series is a Tangled reimagining and features vampires and magic.

Eternally Entangled

Thoroughly Tousled

Infinitely Intertwined


The Fairy Academy series is a Sleeping Beauty reimagining and features fairies, vampires, and dragons.

Hidden Princess

Broken Curse

Stolen Magic


The Demonland series is an Alice in Wonderland reimagining with angels and demons and vampires and more.

Alice in Demonland

Alice Fights Demonland

Alice Takes Demonland

Alice Ignites Demonland


Please follow me on Amazon and visit my website for updates. You can find me at:

7 reviews

About the author

RaShelle Workman is an international bestselling author of reimagined fairy tales. All of her novels have been listed on multiple bestseller lists, including her Blood and Snow series (now Seven Magics Academy), which has sold more than a million copies worldwide. Three of her books have been translated into Turkish.

When RaShelle isn't writing, she enjoys baking, creating new taco recipes, and watching Supernatural. She lives in Utah with her husband, three children, and their dogs. Find her online by visiting her website at And sign up for her newsletter to receive free books and get information on book release dates:

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.