Revived

· Nitewolf Novels
5.0
3 reviews
Ebook
155
Pages

About this ebook

A New Year’s Kiss with a stranger will turn Pediatrician Walker Hunt’s world upside down. Even more so when he is called into the hospital for a drowning victim and finds out the patient is the son of the woman who changed everything for him months ago.

Jasmine Willows is done with her husband and his cheating ways. She’s ready to serve him with divorce papers and move on with her life. When her son falls through ice and is clinging to life, she comes face to face with the man who gave her the inner strength to move forward.

Can Jasmine deal with the fact that her son might have sustained life-altering damage due during his submersion? Will Walker & Jasmine find the sparks they briefly shared, or will the incident with her son send them in opposite directions when the ex-husband shows back up?

Love Medical Romance? Check out the rest of the Heal Me Series for sexy romances that will warm your heart as they deal with life altering medical and psychological issues. While each book in the Heal Me Series is a stand-alone book, the characters cross between books and are best enjoyed by reading them in order.

Cured, Book 1

Revived, Book 2

Mended, Book 3

Rescued, Book 

 

 

Eaton's romances are perfect steamy romances for fans of Melissa Foster, Carly Phillips, Mona Risk, Leanne Banks, Carolyn Brown, and Lexi Blake and other small-town romance fans. The characters are flawed and real dealing with real life issues and overcoming real life odds.

5.0
3 reviews
Ellen Hawrylciw
September 20, 2018
I absolutely loved this book!! I loved the characters of Walker and Jasmine, their chemistry, and the way their emotions comes through so clearly. This is a must read book. I was totally hooked.

About the author

 

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.