Book'em Sadie

F Squared, LLP
This book will become available on June 4, 2019. You will not be charged until it is released.

 You fell in love with the Iron Orchids, but some of them didn’t get their story. Meet the badges, a group of strong female deputies. With Piper making the motors squad, she wants to see more female motorcycle deputies join the ranks.


Piper- You came to know her in the original Iron Orchids series. She escaped a life where stealing for food was a way to eat and living off the man was a way of life.


Sadie- The only child of parents who are still happily married and can’t imagine a life that’s not paycheck to paycheck. She wants to be different starting with her high risk career.


Harley- She is the queen of one-liners, unfortunately they’re at the most inopportune times.


Kat- Growing up with four sisters it was hard to stand out, then add to it the fact that she’s Greek, it makes being original impossible. So she defied everyone and became a deputy.


Bridget- You met her in Almost, she’s a dispatch operator and helped the ladies pull off the prank on Carter. Now she wants to be a deputy.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 Before becoming a romance writer, I was a body double for Heidi Klum and a backup singer for Adele. Now, I spend my days trying to play keep away from Theo James who won't stop calling me and asking me out. 


And all of this happens before I wake up and face reality where in fact I'm a 50 something mom with grown kids, I've been married longer than Theo's been alive, and I now get my kicks riding a Harley.

As far as my body, I thank, Ben & Jerry's for that as well as gravity. And I could never be Adele's backup since I never stop saying the F-word long enough actually to sing.


My books are about kickass women with even better shoes and the men that try to tame them (silly silly men).


In all truth, Danielle began her career as a children's author and still continues to flourish in that genre under a different name.

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
F Squared, LLP
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 4, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
240
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781949404159
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Police & Law Enforcement
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Carter Clark

I had it all figured out: a gorgeous girlfriend, a baby on the way, and a firefighter career I always dreamed of. Life was perfect… until piece by piece, it all fell apart, and I lost my will to live.


Molly Fowler, my best friend from grade school, had saved my life countless times. She helped me heal. At my side when I needed her, she guided me to be a better man, while she herself, was hurting.


But I was too blind to see what was right in front of me. I was too blind to see that we needed each other. I was too blind to see how deeply she was scarred.


Molly Fowler

Life is peachy, isn’t it? Well, maybe to those outside looking in. But not for me. I’d wanted to leave Hope Bay since the moment I understood that my family dynamics were… unique.


I left as soon as I could, but an unknown force kept pulling me back to Hope Bay. A force that would save countless lives. A force by the name of Carter Clark.


But I was too blind to see what was right in front of me. I was too weak to trust in his friendship. Above all, I was too blind to see the danger still waiting for me from a man I’d never thought I’d see again.

Note: Right in Front of You is a standalone novel that follows Carter and Molly’s story from Yours and Mine. Contains spoilers to Yours and Mine. Intended for mature audience only.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you (Crossfire Series), this exciting, friends to lovers story, will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, bad boy, badboy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, sex in the rain, bestselling / bestseller, firefighter romance, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, secrets, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, friends to lovers romance, friends with benefits romance, happy ever after romance, tear jerker romance.


 This was the first book I ever wrote. 

I had no idea what I was doing; sometimes I still feel that way, like I'm this tiny little fish in a GIANT pond! When the rights reverted back to me, I decided to re-write it, thinking, how hard could it be? 

The answer? Very hard, haha. I would like to think my writing style has changed a lot since this book and when it came down to it, I really struggled changing a lot of the content, so yes I added a few extra chapters and changed things around a bit, but this book is still very *cringe* raw and includes the author voice of a girl working a nine to five, dreaming of bigger things. This was the first book that got published, it holds a very special place in my heart! I hope you enjoy it, as always leave a review even if you hate it and happy reading!
Hugs,RVD 


When I was little, I was under the impression that guys rode in on white horses and rescued the fair damsel from the dragon. They'd ride off into the sunset, share true love's kiss and live happily ever after. Nobody ever told me it was a lie. Or that the only guy who would rescue you in high school was the nerd with Star Wars t-shirts and glasses thicker than an airplane window. I guess it shouldn't come as much of a shock that once I graduated high school and started "my career" the first guy to sweep me off my feet was a complete loser, followed by someone who still lived with his mother, and finally coming full circle to where I'm sitting now. At some chick's wedding while my boyfriend stands up in the middle of the ceremony and yells, "I object!" Disney did not prepare me for this. Bad gets worse when I run into the ghost of high school nerds past only to find him a smoking hot firefighter. Unfortunately, he remembers how I treated him, so now I'm the nerd and he's the sexy one. Pretty sure Karma's coming for me in a really big way, especially considering Preston refuses to leave me alone and ends up on vacation with me and my friends, friends he stole by the way, in Hawaii. He says he likes me yet annoys me at every turn, and I can't help but think he wants some sort of revenge for turning him down in front of the entire student body. One things for certain, this vacation? Not going to end well. Besides it's not like I'm going to fall for him... nope. Not... at *cough* all.

READ BOOK 1 FREE! 

 

Thomas Gallo has been living undercover with the Sun Devils MC for far too long. He’s lost track of his life, becoming absorbed in the excess and violence surrounding him. The only bright light in the darkness is Roxanne, a stripper born and raised as a member of the club.

 

When his assignment with the MC draws to a close, he needs to make a decision— either walk away from Roxanne forever, or take her from the only life she’s ever known

 

But unveiling his true identity may jeopardize more than just his life.

****

Read the entire Men of Inked series:

Throttle Me
Hook Me
Resist Me
Uncover Me
Without Me
Honor Me
Worship Me

****

What people are saying about Chelle Bliss & the Men of Inked Series:

"Everything we LOVE in a book!" -Ana's Attic


"SEXY AS HELL." -The Romance Vault


"Had me WEAK AT THE KNEES!" -Fictional Men's Page


"HOOKED." -United Indies Book Blog

 

"MIND-BLOWING and HOT!" -Unofficial Addiction Book Fan Club

 

"Hot and steamy" -Not Everyone's Mama

 

"I was hooked from page one" -United Indies Book Blog

"Steamy with the perfect amount of dramatics. A quick reads you're bound to love!" -Prisoners of Print

Topics: adult romance, family saga, men of inked series, siblings, forbidden love, undercover cop, mc romance, alpha male, romantic suspense, happily ever after, usa bestselling romance, chelle bliss, long romance series, happily ever after, bad boy romance, tattooed bad boy romance, emotional read, men of inked, contemporary romance, dirty talking alpha

 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.