Layers Peeled: Enthüllte Sehnsucht

MyLit Publishing
1

Neues Leben verbindet sie.

Alte Geister verfolgen sie.

Neue Geheimnisse lenken ihn ab.

Und die Geschichte wiederholt sich.


Allie Green, eine junge Polizistin, steht kurz davor, Tristan Cross mit der größten Neuigkeit ihres Lebens umzuhauen … gleich nachdem sie sich von dem Schock erholt hat, dass ihr Chef, Liebhaber und der Mann, mit dem sie den Rest ihres Lebens verbringen wollte, sie gefeuert hat.

Tristan, Geschäftsführer der Ermittlungsfirma Cross Enterprises, hat ebenfalls ein paar Überraschungen für die Liebe seines Lebens parat, die Allie nicht vorhersehen kann.

Während die Schwangerschaftshormone ihr Liebesleben aufheizen und Allie und Tristan versuchen, ihre Beziehung und ihre Arbeit unter einen Hut zu bringen, sucht ein Geist aus der Vergangenheit Allie heim und harrt auf seine Gelegenheit.

Abgelenkt von Tristans Geheimnissen und Allies Sturheit erkennen sie nicht, welches bedrohliche Schicksal sich über ihnen zusammenbraut.

Denn wenn Gefahr verhüllt daherkommt, können sich Ablenkungen als tödlich erweisen.

Lassen Sie sich von der Geschichte um Allie und Tristan mitreißen, während die beiden darum kämpfen, ihr Happy End zu bekommen und zu überleben.

Warnung: Nur für volljährige Leser geeignet.


* * *


Anmerkung: Layers Peeled – Enthüllte Sehnsucht ist das dritte Buch der Layers-Reihe und sollte nach Layers Deep – Verborgene Sehnsucht gelesen werden.


* * *



privatdetektiv, liebesroman romantisch, spannung, millionar boss, Dreiecksbeziehung, alpha-held, alpha-mann


Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
She flees a cartel’s wrath. He’s a bounty hunter with a conscience. 

Will forbidden love flourish between the outlaws?


They murdered my son, so I burned everything they had.

Almost everything. I hid what I like to call an insurance policy, and ran.

My first break comes when I wake up in a luxurious apartment on the other side of the country. 

My second break comes when I learn that the man who saves me is a mysterious bounty hunter named Xavier. Rich, confident and definitely easy on the eye, Xavier gives me everything and asks for nothing. He's at my side through my pregnancy. He stays by my side until the day we return home to find my daughter’s father.

And I realize that I’m in love with two men. Two very different men.

I’m hoping my third break will come when I dig up the past, because the Cortez cartel never forgets. And they’re eager to make sure that I remember them, forever. 


Indulge in Anna and Xavier’s dangerous and heated adventure to happiness as the couple faces their past and fights for their right to love in the forbidden romance, Run With Me.

Warning: Contains sensitive subject matter. Intended for mature audience only.





For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, this exciting story will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic romance, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, mafia, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy, bounty hunter, private investigator, tear-jerker.

5.0
1 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 11, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
301
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715703
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
German
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.