Layers Peeled: Enthüllte Sehnsucht

MyLit Publishing
1

Neues Leben verbindet sie.

Alte Geister verfolgen sie.

Neue Geheimnisse lenken ihn ab.

Und die Geschichte wiederholt sich.


Allie Green, eine junge Polizistin, steht kurz davor, Tristan Cross mit der größten Neuigkeit ihres Lebens umzuhauen … gleich nachdem sie sich von dem Schock erholt hat, dass ihr Chef, Liebhaber und der Mann, mit dem sie den Rest ihres Lebens verbringen wollte, sie gefeuert hat.

Tristan, Geschäftsführer der Ermittlungsfirma Cross Enterprises, hat ebenfalls ein paar Überraschungen für die Liebe seines Lebens parat, die Allie nicht vorhersehen kann.

Während die Schwangerschaftshormone ihr Liebesleben aufheizen und Allie und Tristan versuchen, ihre Beziehung und ihre Arbeit unter einen Hut zu bringen, sucht ein Geist aus der Vergangenheit Allie heim und harrt auf seine Gelegenheit.

Abgelenkt von Tristans Geheimnissen und Allies Sturheit erkennen sie nicht, welches bedrohliche Schicksal sich über ihnen zusammenbraut.

Denn wenn Gefahr verhüllt daherkommt, können sich Ablenkungen als tödlich erweisen.

Lassen Sie sich von der Geschichte um Allie und Tristan mitreißen, während die beiden darum kämpfen, ihr Happy End zu bekommen und zu überleben.

Warnung: Nur für volljährige Leser geeignet.


* * *


Anmerkung: Layers Peeled – Enthüllte Sehnsucht ist das dritte Buch der Layers-Reihe und sollte nach Layers Deep – Verborgene Sehnsucht gelesen werden.


* * *



privatdetektiv, liebesroman romantisch, spannung, millionar boss, Dreiecksbeziehung, alpha-held, alpha-mann


Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
The Cheaters Series consists of 5 books from USA Today Bestselling author. From hot real estate brothers to star-crossed loves, these novels will keep you on the edge of your seat, panting and heart pounding.

<b>When Things Go Wrong</b>

Lazy eyes, scarred lip and brow, muscled and tattooed, Julia's high school best friend — the one who made her heart go pitter-patter — had definitely changed in the past five years.

Stuck at an exclusive ski resort with her family, Julia runs into the gorgeous and enticing Scar Wagner who promises to unwind on the boring trip. And when fate forces the couple too close for Julia's comfort, she can't help but wonder whether it's time to give relationships another try.

After all, when things go wrong, they turn out right.

<b>Cheaters Anonymous</b>

<i>We're both addicted to sex, just not with each other.</i>

We're both addicted to sex, just not with each other.

High school friends - nothing more.
That was our promise to each other, because let's face it, infidelity spreads like a disease.

Everybody cheats. Period.

And it's easier to remain friends than to hurt the only person you ever cared about - or so we thought.

<b>Loyal Cheaters</b>

Some loyalties cannot be broken.
Sacrifices cannot be taken back.
Mistakes cannot be mended.

But love is strong. It can fight.
It can survive the greatest challenges.
It can overcome anything… almost.

Loyal to the wrong people, Zoey Blakely runs to survive and keep those she loves, safe. Desperate to keep her secrets hidden, she struggles to trust the only person who can help her reclaim her life, Ace Wagner.

On a path to restoring the Wagner name, Ace is forced to use the only woman he's ever cared about to bring down his enemy.

Except the real threat may be closer to Zoey than anyone expected. One wrong move and their hope of rekindling their love will vanish forever.

<b>Broken Cheaters </b>

I took a life and deserved to be punished. Dating assholes removed the guilt and pain, but my conflicted past haunted me day and night, until I walked into Axel Wagner's night club.

He breathed life back into my lungs and taught me how to make the most out of life. I survived for him and struggled to learn how to exist for me. He made living easier. He made me want to overcome my dark past. He pushed me to my limits until vengeance flowed back into my body and I wanted to fight back.

We were meant to heal each other, but when I tried my revenge blossomed and my past came back to haunt me.

And everything Axel had built, including the glued pieces of my heart, would break again.

<b>Chloe</b>

I met Axel Wagner at my darkest hour.

He saved my life and offered a chance at a new beginning.

I took it and then ruined it all when I let him touch me.

He showed me compassion.
He taught me to love.
He gave me hope.

He was no longer just an employer - he became my everything.

Note: All novels intended for mature audience only.


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, Crossfire Series and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: friends to lovers, love story, alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, suspense, romantic suspense, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, lacey silks, badboy, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, romance, bestselling / bestseller, funny, female protagonist, racy, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, erotic romance, collection, romantic suspense, anthology, box set, erotic suspense, omnibus, series, millionaire romance.

She returns home with secrets.

He’s determined to help her move past them.

But not all secrets are meant to be told.


Devastated, Annabelle Waters returns to her hometown and the skeletal remains of her burnt childhood home. As she takes care of her surviving parents, the new farm duties she’s tasked with and her studies for a nursing exam, begin piling up. With her life thrown into a spinner, Annabelle doesn’t notice when the commitments she’s made back in San Francisco, begin to haunt her.


Excited to have Annabelle back home, Derek Fields pulls all the stops to convince his next-door neighbour, the girl he’d last seen as a kid, to stay for longer than a month. His best friend’s scrubby little sister has grown into a woman who fills his dreams and his offer to share his home, comes at the perfect time.


The moment their paths cross, neither realizes that their friendship draws attention from all the wrong people, and results in consequences they’re not ready to face. Annabelle and Eric are about to be tested by a man who’s had a plan for Annabelle Waters for much longer than she’s known him because sooner or later, all secrets come out.


Join the Annabelle and Eric as the couple rekindles a friendship and starts a scorching romance while fighting through secrets that should stay buried, forever.


Warning: This novel is intended for mature audiences only. Double Crossed is Book 3 in the Crossed Series.



***

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, adventure, series, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, family drama, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, cowboy, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, standalone, no cliffhanger.

5.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 11, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
301
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715703
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
German
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Er ist nicht bereit, sich zu binden.

Sie möchte nur eine Affäre.

Keiner der beiden rechnet damit, dass ihr aufregendes Katz-und-Maus-Spiel bald schon kein Spiel mehr ist.


Nach einem schweren Verlust stürzt sich Privatdetektiv Gabriel Silver in seine Arbeit. Er will nichts lieber, als seine Vergangenheit endlich hinter sich zu lassen. Als er sich bereit erklärt, einer alten Freundin zu helfen, ahnt er nicht, dass seine gute Tat ihn in eine heiße Affäre stürzen wird.

Samantha Connor ist auf der Suche nach einem Mann für eine Nacht, um ihre grauenhafte Beziehung zu vergessen. Als sie Gabriel Silver trifft, glaubt sie, den perfekten One-Night-Stand gefunden zu haben. Doch der attraktive und geheimnisvolle Mann steckt voller Überraschungen und bald ist sie unwiderruflich in seinen neuesten, gefährlichen Fall verstrickt.

Während sie sich auf der Flucht befinden, beginnen Samantha und Gabriel ein aufregendes Katz-und-Maus-Spiel, um die Grenzen ihrer neuen Beziehung zu testen. Doch zwischen ihren aufkeimenden Gefühlen und den Verführungsversuchen ihrer provokativen Freundin Kendra lauern Gefahren an jeder Ecke.

Wird es Gabe und Sam gelingen, ein Drogenkartell zu überlisten und ihre verkorkste Vergangenheit lange genug hinter sich zu lassen, um echte Liebe zu finden? Folgen Sie diesem unwahrscheinlichen Paar in seinen romantischen Abenteuern.

Warnung: Dieser Roman beinhaltet explizite Szenen, inklusive FFM-Szenen; es handelt sich jedoch um eine MF Romantic Suspense.


********

privatdetektiv, liebesroman romantisch, spannung, millionar boss, Dreiecksbeziehung, alpha-held, alpha-mann

Er muss eine Freundin retten.

Sie möchte ihre Rache planen.

Ihre Vergangenheit hat sie beide zutiefst verletzt, ihre Leidenschaft lenkt sie ab, und Ablenkungen können tödlich enden.


Tristan Cross lebt in einer Welt, in der Vertrauen verdient werden muss, Loyalität auf den Prüfstand gestellt wird und keine Zeit für die Liebe bleibt. Bis er auf Allie Green trifft. Die schöne frischgebackene Polizistin ist der Schlüssel, um seine entführte Freundin zu finden. Er muss sie nur noch davon überzeugen, für ihn zu arbeiten.

Allie Green will Rache und sie würde alles dafür tun, um ihr Ziel zu erreichen. Dank ihres neuen Jobs scheint die Zeit für Vergeltung endlich gekommen zu sein. Doch die Arbeit für Tristan Cross hat ihren Preis. Obwohl die Rachsucht in ihr brodelt, kann sie kaum aufhören, an ihren attraktiven neuen Chef zu denken, und es fällt ihr zunehmend schwerer, die professionelle Distanz zu wahren.

Während Allie versucht, ihre eigenen Ziele mit den Anforderungen ihrer Undercover-Mission in Einklang zu bringen, stürzt sie sich in eine prickelnde Affäre mit ihrem unwiderstehlichen Chef. Doch die Geheimnisse, die beide mit sich tragen, haben die Kraft, sie auseinanderzureißen.

Wird es Tristan und Allie gelingen, mit ihrer Vergangenheit abzuschließen und ein neues Kapitel in ihrem Leben zu beginnen, oder sind ihre Narben zu tief und zu schmerzhaft, um zu heilen?

Begleiten Sie dieses heiße neue Pärchen auf seiner spannenden Reise.

Warnung: Enthält explizite Szenen, nur für volljährige Leser geeignet.


*****



privatdetektiv, liebesroman romantisch, spannung, millionar boss, Dreiecksbeziehung, alpha-held, alpha-mann


©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.