Royal Tease

Royals United

Book 1
Sankofa Girl
33
Free sample

Fans of Tara Sivec, Alexa Riley, Emma Chase, Jessica Peterson, Meghan March, Louise Bay, Jana Aston, Karina Halle, Corrine Michaels, Emma Hart and Rachel Van Dyken will love Royal Tease. 


Roone… 


The plan was simple, go undercover, protect my best friend’s little sister. It should have been the easiest assignment of my life. 


But Jessa isn’t your usual princess. She’s feisty, and sexy, and stubborn, and gorgeous. Did I mention she hates me? From the moment I carried her over my shoulder out of a bar fight, I’ve been persona non grata. 


But the stakes are too high to mess this up. The monarchy is at risk. 


Jessa…  


I can’t stand Roone Ainsley.  


There I said it. Shoot me. 


We go together like lightening and water. His annoying, steady obstinance is going to cost me my job. A job I have worked very hard to keep. No one is messing this up for me. I’ve had enough crazy in my life. 


But even if I wanted him - which I don’t, but if I did - I can’t ever have him. My life is not my own. I’ve known that since birth.


What Readers Are Saying About Royal Tease

"5-star writing! Sit tight and have your tiaras ready. It's about to get royally messy." - Beyond the Covers Blog

"OMG! This book had me laughing, crying and swooning the whole time!" - Tasha, Goodreads Reviewer

"Jessa and Roone! Talk about chemistry! They are combustible!!" - Sue, Goodreads Reviewer

"This story is incredible with suspense, mayhem, love, adventure, lies and half truths, and secrets." - Linda, Goodreads Reviewer

"GREAT writing. Awesome plot. Highly recommend. It's fabulous!" - Ashley, Goodreads Reviewer 

See What Other Authors Have Said bout the Royals World!

"I'm so ridiculously charmed and addicted I don't know what to do with myself! Next book please! -#1 NYT Bestselling Author Rachel Van Dyken 

"Nana Malone delivers royal-worthy chemistry in a snappy, page-turning package. Penny and Prince Sebastian are everything! Give us the next book now!" --Max Monroe, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

"Royal romances are one of my favorite things, and Nana Malone puts a fresh face on the genre with Cheeky Royal! I started it before bed and stayed up way too late to finish this hot, hilarious, and heart-warming story of choosing between what we want, and what we need. Eagerly awaiting Cheeky King, next!" Nora Flite, USA Today Bestselling author

"Cheeky Royal is a crown jewel of sexy, princely fun. A modern-day fairy tale with a wayward prince, an adorably new-to-her-job palace guard, tons of laughs, and tons of steam. Five crowning stars!" -- Sierra Simone USA Today Bestselling author

"Royal Bastard is filled with so many delicious violations of decorum you'll have to read it immediately, cover to cover. It's THAT hot! -- Julia Kent, New York Times bestselling author


Topics: contemporary romance, romantic comedy, royal romance, billionaire romance, billionaire, series, romantic comedy series, comedy, comedy series, interracial romance, funny romance, laugh romance, modern romance, urban romance, london, london romance, wealthy, USA today, USA today bestseller, Princess romance, neighbor romance, enemies to lovers romance, city romance, smart romance, undercover bodyguard, neighbors romance, roommate romance, something funny to read, best friends in romance, brothers, Kinds, royalty, lighthearted romance, light romance, hot romance, nana malone, nana malone romance, proposal, proposal romance, engagement, engagement romance, billionaire book, romantic comedy books, romance books, billionaire romance for adults, billionaire romance books, contemporary romance, funny romance, funny romance, funny books, comedy books free, rom com, hilarious, romance series, romance series, romance books, beach reads, new adult, college, funny, female, stories, sensual, sensual romance, alpha male, dominant male, hot guy, racy, billionaire romance free, sexy, heartwarming, heart-warming, family, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, contemporary, contemporary romance, romance series, long series, long romance series, wealthy hero, wealthy heroes, sassy, captivating romance, hot, hot romance, forbidden love, sparks, loyalty, swoon, mystery, action adventure romance, romantic suspense, suspense romance, action scene romance

Read more
Collapse
4.7
33 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Sankofa Girl
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 13, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
317
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.