Forbidden Noble

Princes of Avce

Book 11
Love in a Book
5
Free sample

Meet the perfect guy who lives in a castle... 

but he's determined to lose it all…  

Just Clara's luck.


Clara Fortuna, the unfortunate, meets a billionaire noble duke whose determined to lose the title and fortune.

Clara never expected happily-ever-after, falling in love, or even a trip to Paris. The trip came as an accident, and so did meeting the perfect guy. But he's on a path to self destruct and she's fascinated with this bad boy who might just be a prince if he wasn't out to destroy everything good in his life.

Astorre Manfredi, Duke of Modena, is determined to give up every dime to let his sister inherit his ancestral home. On his last day he sees another man with Clara... the same man who almost destroyed his sister. If he doesn’t act fast and marry Clara, himself, history can repeat. And Clara had no way to protect herself. But in marrying Clara, he gives her everything, including his castle where the Manfredi's have protected the realm for eons. But she can never know the monster inside his very skin.

Can Clara fix this bad boy prince?

Find out what happens in this modern day Pride and Prejudice meets Cinderella's Ever After romance!

One Click Now to get your copy now!

Read more
Collapse
4.8
5 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Love in a Book
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 22, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
220
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Holiday
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
"I have less than two weeks until I must marry. What happened after we met has all been real."

She slipped out of his hands and covered her lips. "Was it? How can it be when I was targeted by a computer program? I was a stupid fool to believe there might be more."

She turned to leave.

Antonio called out, "Kristin, wait."


Prince Antonio Aussa needs a wife right away so he asks an American stranger he’d never met for her hand in marriage.

Prince Antonio Aussa is almost out of time. If he doesn’t find a wife within the next two weeks, he’ll be forced to forsake his destiny and disappoint his parents.

Kristin Wells is desperate for money. If she doesn’t find a well-paying job soon, her dream of finishing grad school will die.

When Kristin walks into Antonio’s Miami office, he sees a way out of his royal dilemma, but first he needs to convince her to go along with his plan. Before either knows what’s happening, their whirlwind pretend romance turns into something more. But soon their seemingly perfect union stirs up more trouble than they could have ever imagined, jeopardizing their agreement.

With everything on the line for them, can the couple from opposite worlds find a way to make their arrangement work, or will their deeper connection cause them to lose everything in the end…including each other?

The Foreign Prince genre meets a Hallmark movie in this hot new contemporary romance by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder! Fans of Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series. One Click to get your copy today.

The little sister of an ex-girlfriend is supposed to be off limits, even for a royal prince. However when the matchmaker proclaims Amy is his match, Lucio Aussa goes and discovers for himself the girl he completely overlooked.

Political consultant Amy Fields only experienced jealousy once in her life, and that’s the way she’d like to keep it. Watching her older sister carry-on with the boy she absolutely adored in high school enough to make her never want to feel second-best again.

Now, successful in her own right. She’s making strides in her career and meeting interesting people, but one client takes a keen interest in her life – so much so, he’s determined to ensure she never finds a happy ending with the boy she loved long ago.

Prince Lucio Aussa can have any woman he wants, but he’s grown tired of superficial relationships. When his brother convinces him that he can find the perfect bride online, Lucio reluctantly agrees to go along with the plan. The search dredges up old feelings about Amy’s older sister, and prompts him to want to rekindle their broken relationship. But when the internet search points to Amy as his perfect mate, that changes everything. Now, he must reconcile the feelings he had for her sister with the realization that Amy is far more interesting than she ever was. To make matters worse, as his feelings for her grow, an enemy emerges threatening to ruin any hope of love for either of them.


Can the overcome their preconceived notions about each other and find common ground together or will yet another obstacle stand in their way?

Fans of Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this friends to lovers romance. One Click to get your copy now!


Emily Wilson’s is supposed to be a bridesmaid at her sister’s friends wedding, but secretly, she’s gathering intel to stop the marriage from ever happening. 

Emily Wilson’s a legal secretary for a prestigious law firm, but her firm’s newest client needs Emily to accept being a bridesmaid in her sister’s best friend’s wedding. If she hears anything about the groom, she’s to report to the security that’s there to gather info to stop the wedding. She planned for everything except for one thing: the bad boy rock star brother of the groom noticing her. 

Axel Morgan’s about to start another world tour, until he meets a woman who’s nothing like the usual groupies he encounters in his dressing room. She’s different, unusual and captivating. Finding out she’s in his brother’s disaster of a wedding gives him a reason to enjoy himself as he chases after the one woman whose captured his attention. But what happens when he discovers her entire presence is a lie?

A one night stand with a rock star wouldn’t be the worst way to spend this wedding, but when the pair take the risk of thinking their fling can be anything more, Emily faces a crash and burn that could lose her everything.

Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder! 

Fall in love with this Rock Star Romance meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today! 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.