Everything left Unsaid

· The Hamilton Series Book 4 · Kate Smith
1 review

About this ebook

Unspoken words are sometimes the most painful… 

Tumultuous and unpredictable. The very essence of Savannah’s life from the day she learned she was adopted. Her journey of self-discovery continues as she begins her first year of college and faces a series of difficult decisions regarding the woman she once hoped to know.

Regrets and devastation. The overwhelming emotions Tiffany faces daily since the loss of her daughter and her own betrayal of the man she loves. As she struggles with her inner demons, she realizes she’s sacrificed far too much to make everyone happy. Everyone but herself, that is.

The road to happiness is filled with insurmountable obstacles, yet hope can sometimes be found in unexpected times and places.

1 review

About the author

A World of Second Chances …

Canadian author Kate Smith writes Contemporary Fiction and Women’s Fiction with a liberal dose of Romance. Her current series ties together, and you will enjoy following the stories of not only the main characters, but their extended group of friends and family. Each book centers on two specific characters, giving you an in-depth view of their lives, while giving peeks into the worlds of their friends.

In The Hamilton Series, you will journey with the characters as they experience joy and pain. Beginnings and endings. Love and loss. Each novel builds on the original story around real-world relationship issues.

To fully enjoy this World of Second Chances it is recommended you start at the beginning – Everything we Lost (Book 1). As a note, Book 6, Everything We Promised goes back to the beginning of Tiffany and Aiden’s relationship and can be read at anytime during the series, but the rest is better read in order.

Kate lives in the sunny Okanagan in British Columbia, Canada and has two daughters. She fell in love with reading at a young age and dreamed about the day she would write her own stories. Her first full-length novel Everything We Lost was first published in 2016 under the title Reunited and had been intended as a stand-alone novel, but the characters seemed to have much more to say. Soon this sole story grew into a six-book series.

She is currently studying publishing at Ryerson University and writing the second book of her new trilogy. Book 1, Between You Me and Us will be available October 2020.

Join Kate’s newsletter or follow her blog to receive updates!

Kate loves travel, a good cup of coffee, chocolate, and beautiful sandy beaches. When she’s not writing or editing, you will find her visiting the local wineries, enjoying a visit with friends, hiking the local trails, or kayaking on Okanagan Lake.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.