Margaret: Book #3 in the House of Donato Series

· House of Donato Series Book 3 · Patricia M Jackson

About this ebook

An exciting new city. Wanton success. A nefarious criminal enterprise.

You'll find so much more than romance in this book because the twists and turns will keep you reading through the night.

Peggy is a brilliantly talented virtuoso pianist going off to study at Julliard. Donovan is a Duluth native and a small-town cop starting a new career in NYC as an FBI agent. As friends of friends, becoming roommates was almost inevitable. When she becomes deathly ill and he saves her life, their desire for one another pushes them over the edge. Can they hold their new relationship together during bad times, distance, jealousy and people trying to kill them?

Margaret is the third book in the House of Donato series but can be read alone. Follow this thrilling and exciting couple all over the world and home again. Download your copy today!

About the author

Patricia M Jackson writes romance novels with a mixture of realism and fiction. Sometimes they are comedies or could be classified as suspenseful. Often they’re a mixture of both. She’s a member of several different writer groups, including the Northern Lights Writers chapter of the Romance Writers of America. You can find her living in Minnesota with her husband and fond memories of one very good dog, Charlie.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.