Crescent Calling

The Crescent Witch Chronicles

Book 1
Nicole R. Taylor

Skye Williams is an ordinary woman, living an ordinary life. Or so she thought. When she receives news of her estranged mother’s death, she must go to Ireland to claim her inheritance, but when she arrives in the tiny village of Derrydun, she isn’t prepared for what she finds nestled amongst the rolling hills of the Emerald Isle.  Lumped with a funeral, her mother's crystal shop, a moody goth girl for an employee, and a crumbling cottage with horrible floral curtains, selling up and getting out sounds like a great plan, but everything and everyone seems determined to keep her from going home. Skye doesn’t want any part of her mother’s life or the people of Derrydun until she sees the hot Irishman she’s been crushing on turn into a fox. More absurdly, he tells her her dead mother was a witch who battled evil fairies, there’s magical trees growing in the centre of the village, there’s a parallel universe where the fair folk live, and she’s meant to be the last defense of the magical peoples of Ireland. Turns out Skye Williams was never an ordinary woman. Not by a long shot. She’s the last Crescent Witch and has a destiny to fulfil.
Whether she likes it or not. 

The Crescent Witch Chronicles is a series stuffed full of Irish charm, myth and mayhem. Come on an adventure fraught with danger and forbidden romance...and the ultimate battle to save magic before it's gone forever.

Keywords: fae, witch, romance, shapeshifter, urban fantasy, urban fantasy witches, paranormal, per, paranormal romance, irish mythology, free

Read more

More by Nicole R. Taylor

See more
32 total

Additional Information

Nicole R. Taylor
Read more
Published on
Feb 9, 2018
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 A demon with a plan. A servant with her own destiny. There’s always a choice.

As the last Unnamed, Haedyn has one choice if she wants to survive - serve the demon Azazel. Now she’s his personal assassin. And it’s eating away at her soul.

When Haedyn is marked a traitor for mistakenly protecting Lex Carter, a human Azazel has been hunting, she knows she’s been set up. Now they’re both targets, and must learn to trust each other just to stay alive. But when Lex uncovers the truth of Haedyn’s past, will she still choose to survive if it means risking the souls of those she loves?

Haedyn’s Choice is Book 1 of The Haedyn Chronicles. If you like your urban fantasy filled with twists and turns, lots of magic and a touch of romance, then you’ll love Haedyn’s Choice!

Grab a copy of Haedyn’s Choice and dive into this paranormal thriller today!

Series Order:
The Unnamed
Haedyn's Choice
Lenore's Secret
Demon Rising 

The Haedyn Chronicles are:
- Dark Urban Fantasy
- Dark Fantasy
- Paranormal Suspense
- Supernatural Thriller
- Science Fiction & Fantasy

Fans of Jim Butcher, Laurell K. Hamilton, Cassandra Claire, Kim Harrison, and Charlaine Harris will enjoy The Haedyn Chronicles.

Urban Fantasy, paranormal, paranormal suspense, supernatural thriller, magic, demons, witches, witch, vampires, vampire, Fae, faery, fairies, fairy, angels, Azazel, Haedyn, spells, dark fantasy, first kiss, coming of age, fantasy, shapeshifter, female heroine, magick, occult, spells, supernatural, feisty heroine, good versus evil, good vs evil, fate, destiny, paranormal books, supernatural books, fantasy books, free read, free ebook, free book, free first in series

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.