Fate's Fools Box Set Volume II: An Epic Dragon Shifter Reverse Harem Romance (Erotic Paranormal Shifter Fated Mates)

· Fate's Fools Box Set Book 2 · Animus Press
5.0
2 reviews
Ebook
900
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Enjoy this erotic reverse harem box set by USA Today Bestselling paranormal romance author Ophelia Bell.

Deva Rainsong's legacy is alive. The magical rogue fate hounds she controls are doing their jobs sniffing out mates for those members of the Bloodline who might otherwise be targeted to have their souls "recycled" by Fate.

The four books in this volume include tales of Bloodline humans being matched with their higher races mates. From a pop star diva in Las Vegas to a talented tattoo artist in Santa Monica, from a Seattle glassblower to an ancient spirit lost for millennia only to be reborn in fire. All these women have one thing in common: they are Bloodline, which means the only thing that can protect them from Fate's wrath is to find mates from among the higher races.

Books included in this set:

Eye of the Hurricane

Fool's Bargain

April's Fools

Thieves of Fate

Fate's Fools Volume II is the collected standalone stories in the Fate's Fools series, an epic reverse harem, fated mates adventure. Each standalone story in this set is filled with steamy love scenes and ends with a happily ever after, perfect for fans of Terry Bolryder, Charlene Hartnady, Zoe Chant, Milly Taiden, or Roxie Ray.

***

Keywords: reverse harem, alpha male, dragon shifter, dragon shifter adventure, dragon shifter romance, dragon shifter romance series, dragons, fated mates, female protagonist, paranormal romance series for adults, pranormal romance hea, shapeshifter, satyr, dionysus, ffm, lesbian romance, bisexual romance, paranormal romance, shifter, shifter romance, steamy fantasy romance, fantasy, strong heroine, feisty heroine, virgin heroine, adventure books, alpha hero, sleeping dragons, weredragon, urban fantasy, shapeshifter romance, new adult, paranormal, supernatural, fantasy, folklore, folktale, folk tale, legend, legends, myth, myths, action adventure, action, adventure, second chances, book, books, ebook, rich, quick read, read, short, serial, series, female protagonist, novel, secret, suspense, alpha male, story, stories, hero, fiction, romance, billionaire, wealthy, millionaire, women's fiction, racy, billionaire romance, seduction, sexy, sensual, urban, contemporary, 21st century, current, dark fantasy, immortal, epic, dragon shifter romance, dragon wife

5.0
2 reviews

About the author

Ophelia Bell is the author of the super steamy Sleeping Dragons series. Ophelia loves hot alpha heroes, especially if they’re dragons, but believes the world needs more alpha heroines, so has made it her mission to make that happen. Ophelia grew up on a rural farm in North Carolina and now lives in Los Angeles with her sexy tattooed alpha husband and five-and-a-half attention-whoring cats (one of them is exceptionally large and might actually be a dragon in disguise).

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.