Unshaken Love

Life Fountain Books
10

A GRIPPING CHRISTIAN ROMANTIC SUSPENSE SERIESShe hated lies.Telling the truth could kill him.When danger and love collide, can a compromise happen?



Successful Wedding Planner Summer Heart promised herself that her last fiance would be the last time she ever chose to place her love in the hands of a man with lies and secrets.

She fled from any man who approached her without candid answers. But when she found her life saved by a dark handsome stranger who wasn’t too keen to discuss himself, her curiosity is piqued, and her sense of wariness heightened when his answers did not match his reality. Was she about to make the same mistake again, or was God trying to teach her that all that let out smoke, wasn’t fire?


Professor Van Thompson had a chance run-in with a lovely wedding planner while working on a research project for his students. But everything turned upside down from there. He found himself trapped between the past he would rather forget, and a future he wanted but could not embrace. Whether he chooses to fight the past or brave the future, he has a bigger problem—the woman his heart has entangled itself with who was caught in the middle. When danger chases him down and bullets with his name on it started looking for his head, will he choose to release her, to protect her, or will he trust God to lead the way into both love and safety for them?


Danger trailed Van from the past, and Summer’s family is targeted, while secret after secret unfolded, shattering the confidence she once had. Will danger and vengeance tear Van and Summer apart or will unshaken trust in God lead to a future they could only dream of?


UNSHAKEN LOVE is the final book of The Pleasant Heart Christian Suspense Series. Four sisters told they would never marry, until God stepped in and turned their stories around!


Series order:

UNCOMMON GROUND (Stella's story)

UNBOUND HOPE (Erica's story)

UNVEILED TRUTH (April's story)

UNSHAKEN LOVE (Summer's story)


Grab the next book, HER UNDYING FAITH (Sharon's story - Stella's daughter), which is Book 1 of the New Beginnings Christian Inspirational Series now.


This series is perfect for fans of Francine Rivers, Karen Kingsbury, Terri Blackstock, Ted Dekker, and Lynette Eason.



Christian fiction

 Christian Suspense

Christian Romance 

Christian Romantic Suspense  

Young Adult Romance Books

Contemporary Romance

Clean & Wholesome Romance

Teen Romance Novels

Mystery Thrillers Suspense Romance

Emotions & Feelings

Social Issues

Action Adventure

Contemporary Fiction ebooks

Social Issues Crime Violence

kidnapped romance

New clean suspense mystery thriller Series

teen love story 

YA mystery suspense

Christian mystery suspense romance series

contemporary romance modern 

survival stories thriller

thriller

award-winning thriller series

mystery suspense author

Read more
Collapse

About the author

By God's grace, Joy Ohagwu is an award-winning, bestselling author of The New Rulebook Christian Romantic Suspense series. She writes heartwarming stories with a healthy dose of suspense, divine inspiration, and happy endings. 

Life has taken her to two different continents, through rough waters but God's grace alone has enabled her commit to public service whenever the opportunity arises to support people in need. She earned a Masters' degree in International Affairs, a Bachelors' degree in Political Science and has been honored with fourteen individual awards for excellence. 

 She credits Jesus with having turned her life around, averted multiple life derailments for her, and she's grateful to be writing stories that embody grace, hope, love, and second (and multiple) chances. 

Her readers have described her books as "making me feel what the character is feeling", 

"Christian Suspense at its finest!" and 

"Joy has a way with words that grip you and keeps you turning pages". 

Joy likes to hear from her readers, especially those who pause in the middle of reading one of her books, just to send her an email to let her know they're thoroughly enjoying it. 

 Grab your copy of this excellent story and settle into a gripping read.

Read more
Collapse
4.7
10 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Life Fountain Books
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 8, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
250
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / African American / Mystery & Detective
Fiction / Christian / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Christian / General
Fiction / Christian / Romance
Fiction / Christian / Suspense
Fiction / General
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / International Mystery & Crime
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Private Investigators
Fiction / Religious
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Foreign Language Study / English as a Second Language
Juvenile Fiction / Books & Libraries
Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories
Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / Action & Adventure
Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / Early Readers
Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / Emotions & Feelings
Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / Family
Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / General
Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / Mysteries & Detective Stories
Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / Relationships
Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / Values & Virtues
Juvenile Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense
Juvenile Nonfiction / Religious / Christian / Early Readers
Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Young Adult Fiction / Books & Libraries
Young Adult Fiction / Family / Blended Families
Young Adult Fiction / Family / Multigenerational
Young Adult Fiction / Family / Parents
Young Adult Fiction / Family / Siblings
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Action & Adventure
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / General
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Social Issues
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / General
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / General
Young Adult Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.