Accidental Fae

Fae War Chronicles

Book 1
B.A.D. Publishing, LLC
8
Free sample

A life on the verge of death isn’t living.

When the doctors mention hospice, I know it’s time to take my life—or death—into my own hands. Stumbling through a portal into the fae realm wasn’t part of the plan.  

But then I see him–the man who claimed my dreams with glimpses of his piercing golden gaze and sculpted body slick with sweat as he fought bloody battles. Seeing him once gave me strength; now, he gives me hope.  

The creatures here claim he’s a rebel. A murderer. A traitor to their crown–a crown they say I’m tied to in irrevocable ways. I say he might be my only path to salvation.

I refuse to waste another life waiting for answers to secrets no one dares speak. It’s time for me to break free of my prison and claim the life that was always meant to be mine. My warrior has been broken by circumstance, though, and if I can’t give him a reason to fight, it could mean the end for both of us.

Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Lexi C. Foss, K.F. Breene, Elise Kova, C.N. Crawford, or anyone who loves an epic love story that transcends worlds and shatters all the rules. 

Scroll up and one click this series starter today!

If you love dark fantasy, forbidden, steamy romance, tortured heroes, strong heroines, and are looking to take a trip to Faerie, this is the series for you!

Read more
Collapse

About the author

USA Today bestselling author Jessica Wayne writes paranormal and fantasy romance. She lives in Texas with her husband, three kids, three dogs, and twenty chickens.

She is skittle obsessed, enjoys the occasional whiskey, and is an ambassador for the mix-matched socks movement.

A believer in true love, Jessica also believes that good things are worth fighting for, and sometimes you have to risk it all to find your place in the world. You can find more information about her books by going to www.jessicawayne.com

Read more
Collapse
4.9
8 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
B.A.D. Publishing, LLC
Read more
Collapse
Seller
Google LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 11, 2021
Read more
Collapse
Pages
269
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781952490392
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2022 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google Play|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.