Violet Haze: A Three Novel Collection

Stoked Publishing House
3

From sweet and steamy, to hot and downright explicit, experience all facets of Violet Haze’s writing in this three full-length novel collection. Handpicked by fans as their favorites, now they can be yours in one 950+ page romantic suspense omnibus!

Hungry Heart: Caroline's in an open relationship with her boyfriend Nate, happy and thinking she doesn't need anyone else...until she meets Benedict Grant, and everything changes.

Luna: The Complete Collection: Jocelyn Bates spends her evenings out as Luna, a woman who only sleeps with a man once before saying goodbye...until she meets Tobias Giles-Blackburn and everything she knows is thrown out the window.

Surrender To You (Pierced Hearts, #1): Elizabeth Waller returns home after five long years. Stefan Pierce, her ex-fiance, only wants one thing - her back in his arms and in his life. But when he reveals his secret, Ellie is devastated and begins dating another man. Will his secret tear them apart for good and have her surrendering to a new love?

Note: You’ll find the FULL blurbs at the beginning of each book on its title page. Books also available separately.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Violet Haze is a big fan of romance — writing and reading. The autistic mother of one, she currently spends her days writing, reading, procrastinating, and protecting her son from himself as he pretends that he is a superhero.

Her complete stories, as of January 2018, include: Played, All the Way, Love & Lies, If I Had You, Mine (A Mate Companion Novella), Stripped To You, Master O, A Woman’s Affair, Mate, Hungry Heart, Loving My Angel, and Luna, along with Evie (Refuge & Revive). Sugar Baby Lies and Surrender To You were originally written under C.S. Janey but were rebranded as Violet Haze.
Read more
Collapse
4.3
3 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Stoked Publishing House
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Aug 20, 2015
Read more
Collapse
Pages
950
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Literary Collections / Women Authors
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

Would you risk everything for the man you loved? Even if you knew he’d done something terrible?

 

‘A heart-wrenching and gripping tale. I was hooked from the very first page.’ Write Escape 

Lara’s life looks perfect on the surface. Gorgeous doting husband Massimo, sweet little son Sandro and the perfect home. Lara knows something about Massimo. Something she can’t tell anyone else or everything he has worked so hard for will be destroyed: his job, their reputation, their son. This secret is keeping Lara a prisoner in her marriage. 

Maggie is married to Massimo’s brother Nico and lives with him and her troubled stepdaughter. She knows all of Nico’s darkest secrets – or so she thinks. Then one day she discovers a letter in the attic which reveals a shocking secret about Nico’s first wife. Will Maggie set the record straight or keep silent to protect those she loves? 

For a family held together by lies, the truth will come at a devastating price. 

A USA Today bestseller – a heart-wrenching, emotionally gripping read for fans of Amanda Prowse, Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain. 

What everyone’s saying about The Silent Wife:

‘A compulsive read about secrets, lies, and the complexities of families.’ Bloomin’ Brilliant Books

‘What a great novel this is! A very moving story filled with deception, betrayal and, contrastingly, loyalty, love, caring and forgiveness... and it has a brilliant ending!’ Splashes Into Books

‘Well, this book is a firecracker!...you will experience a rollercoaster of emotions, with laughter, sadness and a satisfying ending that will bring a lump to your throat.’ Many Books Many Lives

‘A fantastic, thought-provoking story, told with pace and style.’ Laura Bambrey Books

‘My heart broke … The plot is so well written that you begin to feel as though you are one of the family and it is packed with twists and turns.’ The Reading Reverie

‘A page turner - full of implied secrets, unravelling family lives, new family dynamics.’ Bookworms and Shutterbugs

‘An addictive novel about family dynamics, secrets and betrayals that will have your mouth hanging open in disbelief many times along the way.’ Books of All Kinds

‘A compelling, chilling and heart pounding read which will take you on a rollercoaster ride you’ll never want to leave. Phenomenally written and undeniably powerful, Kerry Fisher has done it yet again.’ The Writing Garnet

‘My only regret about this book is beginning to read it at half term and not being able to finish it quicker. A gripping and emotional read.’ De Ja Reads

‘It is rare that a book will make you look at your own personality and inspire you to be a better person. A less judgmental person. A braver person. The Silent Wife did that for me – and in the most unexpected way … I gasped, laughed and cried.’ The Glass House Girls

‘I loved this book… I was riveted throughout. 5 stars.’ Emma B books

‘The Silent Wife had me engrossed from page one. Five Stars!’ Boon’s Bookcase

‘Another five star read from Kerry Fisher ... I love Kerry Fisher’s books and this was no exception!’ Strongly Review

‘A wonderful, poignant, heart breaking, heart warming story of families and secrets, of hidden strength and unexpected friendship. Brilliant! Very highly recommended. Cannot wait for Kerry’s next!’ Renita D’Silva

This book was previously titled The Secrets of Second Wives 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.