The Society Trilogy: A Sovereign Sons Novel

Natasha Knight
9 reviews

About this ebook

This box set contains Requiem of the Soul, Reparation of Sin and Resurrection of the Heart and tells the complete story of Santiago De La Rosa and Ivy Moreno!

I was born with noble blood in my veins.

Heir to a powerful dynasty.

Wealth. Power. Aristocracy.

Temptations too dangerous to resist.

Until someone tried to steal it all.

Scarred and broken, I emerged from the flames.

Now I’ve returned to take what’s mine.


The first item on my agenda?

Make Ivy Moreno my wife.


Bend her until she breaks.

*Discounted box set of Requiem of the Soul, Reparation of Sin, Resurrection of the heart. Secret society dark romance. Pregnancy.

Ratings and reviews

9 reviews
Rhonda Ziglar
April 26, 2022
5 DYING STARS!! I am dying right heart has stopped beating. Mercedes and Judge has an intense story to tell you that will break you. These two authors have done it again...I need the next book.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.