Belarta rikolto 2016: Premiitaj verkoj de la Belartaj Konkursoj de Universala Esperanto-Asocio

Free sample

La libro enhavas la premiitajn tekstojn de la Belartaj Konkursoj 2016 de Universala Esperanto-Asocio, la raporton de la prezidanto de la Belartaj Konkursoj, Humphrey Tonkin, kaj kroman materialon. Specife: la premiitajn tekstojn de Antonio Valén, Benoît Philippe, Aleksandro Mitin, Valentin Melnikov, Jesper Lykke Jacobsen, Lenke Szász-Praid, Ewa Grochowska, Amir Naor, Steven D. Brewer, Raffaele del Re, Rafael Henrique Zerbetto, Jorge Camacho Cordón, Jesus Moinhos Pardavila; krome la "Raporton de la Prezidanto" de la Belartaj Konkursoj (Humphrey Tonkin) kaj selektitajn alineojn el malnovaj raportoj de la Belartaj Konkursoj verkitaj de Baldur Ragnarsson.
Read more

Additional Information

Read more
Published on
Dec 21, 2016
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Anthologies (multiple authors)
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.