All I Need is You (Contemporary Romance)

CrushStar Romance
133

A dom in disguise. A good girl in danger. A passion they cannot ignore.


Kaylee Wilhelm is tired of always being a good, respectful southern belle. So when the man she loves leaves town after their steamy kiss, she's done. As a single mother with a demanding singing career, she has no time for pining after her former bodyguard.


When she's targeted by a stalker who seems to know her every move, Eli is the only one who can protect her. But his greatest task is keeping her from finding out about the dark desires that she would never understand. 


He'll do anything for her... except show her who he really is. 


Full-length standalone filled with danger, explosions, bad guys, sexy times and all the feels. Get ready to swoon!


Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Lauren Blakely, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis. Fall in love with The Alexanders today!


For freebies and bonus content, sign up for the VIP list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com


free, free romance, freebie, romance free, billionaire, billionaire romance, romance series, new adult romance, military romance, romantic suspense, contemporary romance, beach reads, romance novels, romance books, PTSD, wounded hero, alpha male

Read more
Collapse

More by M. Malone

See more
A USA TODAY Bestseller!


MYA


I want this job. And no one, especially not the office playboy is going to stand in my way. He's cocky and irritating and entirely too good-looking. 


So WHY the hell did I just tell him my most shameful secret? 

 

MILO


I want her. Not sure what I did in my past life, but it must have been bad. Because the only woman I want is my co-worker. My competition.


When I find out she’s never taken a trip to O-town, we make a little wager. Not only will I win the client, but I’ll prove to her that multiple’s are NOT a myth.


We work together all day and fight between the sheets all night. But somewhere along the way, I discover that winning isn’t enough.


I don’t just want to win. 

I don’t just want her body.

I want her to… beg me.


BEG ME is a completely inappropriate romantic comedy. Side effects may include clutching your pearls and laughing until you almost choke.



Editorial Reviews

“Absolutely LOVED the book! It was so much fun to read.” - Michelle C., a long-time fan of Minx’s.

“This is really something.” - Minx’s mom

“The best thing I’ve ever written! (sorry about all the f-bombs, Mom! And the dick confetti!)” - M. Malone, NYT & USAT Bestselling Author

"Sizzling hot RomCom at it's finest! Minx keeps you laughing and warms your heart like no one else can!" -- Nana Malone, USA Today Bestseller, Minx's BFF, sometimes co-author and obviously completely unbiased.

“Congrats. Did you want whipped cream?” - Grumpy Barista at Starbuck’s (after I told him I have a new book available.)

4.6
133 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
CrushStar Romance
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 9, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
315
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781938789144
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Contemporary Women
Fiction / Romance / African American
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Multicultural & Interracial
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.