All I Need is You (Contemporary Romance)

· The Alexanders Book 3 · CrushStar Romance
4.6
139 reviews
Ebook
315
Pages
Eligible
37% price drop on Aug 15

About this ebook

From RITA® Award winner, M. MALONE, comes a steamy and suspenseful novel about second chances.


Kaylee Wilhelm is tired of always being a good, respectful southern belle. So when the man she loves leaves town after their steamy kiss, she's done. As a single mother with a demanding singing career, she has no time for pining after her former bodyguard.


When she's targeted by a stalker who seems to know her every move, Eli is the only one who can protect her. But his greatest task is keeping her from finding out about the dark desires that she would never understand. 


He'll do anything for her... except show her who he really is. 


Full-length standalone filled with danger, explosions, bad guys, sexy times and all the feels. Get ready to swoon!


Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Lauren Blakely, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis. Fall in love with The Alexanders today!


For freebies and bonus content, sign up for the VIP list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com



enemies to lovers, contemporary romance, beach reads, romance novels, romance books, romance novels, contemporary romance, contemporary romance books, romance series, new adult romance, small town romance, military romance, romantic suspense,

4.6
139 reviews
Barb Warn
March 2, 2016
Good read
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Doreen Monteith
January 9, 2015
Left us with unfinished sentences at end of most chapters. Very annoying
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Tamia Simons
August 5, 2014
Loved it! This is a great continuation of The Alexanders. Kay & Eli are hot and intense. I love to see the characters grow. Minx does a great job of staying consistent, but giving each character their own identity. I also loved that Minx didn't feel the need to follow the latest trend with authors going overboard with BDSM. She got it just right, not to much but enough to keep you interested and curious. I waited for this book and I will keep waiting for the others. The writing and details get better with each book. Giving all of my friends copies as birthday presents throughout the year.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author M. Malone lives in the Washington, DC metro area with her three favorite guys, her husband and their two sons. She likes dramatic opera music, staid old men wearing suspenders, claw-foot bathtubs and unexpected surprises.

The thing she likes best is getting to make up stuff for a living.

MMaloneBooks.com

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.