The Collection 2016

Kathrin Pissinger
1

Full collection of all published titles on Amazon from 2016

The ultimate edition for fans of Kathrin's. All her titles published on Amazon during the year 2016 collected in a super thick volume chock full of the coveted and tasty mixture of lesbian domination, hard treatment of all bodily orifices and the resulting frivolous handling of body fluids - in other words: Lesbians, fisting and watersports, in such varying scenarios as fantasy realms, ancient Egypt, Weimar Germany, boxing rings, banks, cubicles and futuristic societies.

Kathrin's stories regularly revolve around strong female characters which shamelessly live out their same-sex proclivities, showing a special penchant for anal sex, hard and preferably double penetration, public submission and of course the heavenly taste of pussy. She doesn't hold back and is on a verbal crusade against the all-encompassing spread of vanilla sex.

Contains all the stories from:
- Aurora
- Younger Mistress, Older Slave Book 1
- Archer's Lane Case 1

As well as chapters from:
- Hex
- as of yet, unnamed
- Patriots in Private
- Pharaohs in Private
- Younger Mistress, Older Slave Book 2
- Secret Desires, Public Confessions
- Fist of the Fighting Chick
- for the love of Ultraviolet
- her eyes have eyes
- Professionals in Private
- Sucking Honey

And the special "The Cumming Year".
Read more
Collapse
5.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Kathrin Pissinger
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 20, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
320
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9786050489170
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / BDSM
Fiction / Erotica / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Erotica / Lesbian
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / LGBT / Lesbian
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
New Adult novel: recommended for 17+ due to mature themes and sexual content.

Where does friendship stop and love begin?

At just 19, Kendall Bettencourt is Hollywood's hottest young starlet, with the world at her feet, but behind the glamour and designer dresses is a girl who longs for normal.

Payton Taylor is Kendall's best friend since childhood, and the one person who reminds her of who she really is , her refuge from the craziness of celebrity life.

With her career taking off, Kendall moves Payton to LA to help keep her sane. But Payton is hiding a secret that could make everything ten times worse. Because to her, Kendall is more than a best friend, she is the only girl that she has ever loved.

Just as they need each other more than ever, they'll have to answer the question of where friendship stops and love begins? And find out whether the feelings they have can survive the mounting pressure of fame

The Gravity Between Us is a daring, romantic, emotional story about friendship, love, and finding the courage to be yourself in a crazy world.

Praise for The Gravity Between Us

'The characters here are so likeable that I was desperate for them to get together, but it's clear to see why they were hesitant about taking such a major step after being friends for so long. Speaking of likeable characters, there's a wonderful supporting cast, and it's really interesting to read a novel with so many well-drawn and sympathetic people in it. The tension - and there's plenty of it - comes from the balance between the pair's feelings for each other and the challenges Kendall faces, especially, as an A list celebrity trying to deal with the paparazzi and adoring fans I also thought the Hollywood setting was very well described and felt incredibly realistic. It's also got one of the best endings I've read for ages, which had me jumping to my feet I was so excited.

Overall, this is certainly the best New Adult book I've read. Massive recommendation for all.'BookBag

'The Gravity Between Us is a fantastic read--humorous, romantic and daring. Kristen's writing style is engaging and honest. In Payton and Kendall, she's succeeded in creating characters whom you care about instantly. And her portrayal of their relationship is beautifully rendered. I loved the Hollywood angle, the question of how one learns to deal with other people's reactions to same sex relationships and the idea of the zany game that is celebrity.

For me, The Gravity Between Us is a must-read new adult novel! I can't wait to read Kristen Zimmer's next book!' 5 Stars!Kimtalksbooks.com

'Tackling some hard subjects, this book was a wonderful foray into the world of the New Adult genre for me. It was a fast paced read for me because I found the characters so engaging. Because I liked the characters so much, I really wanted to see if they were going to end up together!' A Bookish Affair

'I hope this book calls to you the way it called to me. And if/when you do read it, I hope you laugh and get all sappy and emotional the way I did too.'SmiBookClub.com

HARBORSIDE NIGHTS is a sexy, hot, and evocatively real New Adult Romance series that follows a group of friends who have known one another for years as summer friends, and now come together after college to build their lives. They're tough, edgy, and accepting most of the time. This series is written in the same loving, raw, and emotional voice readers have come to love by New York Times & USA Today bestselling, award-winning author Melissa Foster.

 

In DISCOVERING DELILAH

 

After the death of her parents on the day of her college graduation, Delilah Armstrong thought she could finally follow her heart and come out to her closest friends, but the guilt of going against her parents' beliefs haunts her. The feelings she has for her best friend, Ashley, are stronger than anything she's felt before, but Delilah has never even kissed a girl, and fear stops her at every turn.

 

Ashley Carver promised herself that she would never again date another girl who wasn't out, but that was before she met intoxicatingly sweet and sexy Delilah.

 

When another girl offers to teach Delilah the ropes, it changes Delilah's whole world and gives her the courage to go after the only girl she really wants. But coming out isn't as easy as Delilah imagined, and moving past her parents' death and the feelings of guilt she is left with is even harder. The intense passion between Ashley and Delilah is too strong to deny, but coming together means risking everything.

 

Discovering Delilah is an edgy, evocative, romantic story of friendship, family, and the courage to love.

 

Harborside Nights series:

Catching Cassidy (Het)
Discovering Delilah (F/F)
Tempting Tristan (M/M)
Chasing Charley (Het)
Breaking Brandon (M/M)




Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.