To Kill A Siren

Obsidian Poet Press
1
Free sample

A love worth fighting for 

Lexi River had only one job--keep Gareth Blaze out of trouble and on time for his appointments. For the most part, Lexi was able to keep Gareth's nose clean and his name out of the tabloids. Usually any mischief he found himself in was easily taken care of with a few phone calls; until Gareth fell head over heels for a mysterious girl named Genevieve. 

Genevieve was otherworldly and elegant. Lexi hated her from day one. There was something not quite right about her, but Lexi could never figure out what bothered her about Genevieve. Everyone chocked it up to jealousy, until Lexi's worse fears about Genevieve were realized when she causes Gareth to lose his fortune in a business deal gone bad. 

Penniless, both Gareth and Lexi are forced to return to their childhood hometown in Kentucky. It was a place neither one of them wanted to see again, but Lexi was determined to make the best of the situation. Things were finally looking up for the pair. That is until Gareth fell violently ill and Lexi was charged with his attempted murder.

​​​​​​​Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Patricia Biggs will not want to miss this new series. Scroll up and one click your copy today!
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Shannon McRoberts writes epic fantasy and urban fantasy books while living in the rolling hills of Kentucky.   Shannon is a lover of all kinds of fantasy but enjoys watching her collection of favorite shows like Xena, Buffy, Firefly, Game of Thrones, and Farscape.  When she's not busy with taking care of her family, binge watching Netflix, or making fantasy art, she is at her computer weaving myths and magic featuring women of grit and steel.    

Read more
Collapse
4.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Obsidian Poet Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 15, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
147
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.