Wild Sexy Love

Wild Sexy Series

Book 4
Sweet Acacia Press LLC
14
Free sample

Does love truly conquer all?
When Daphne surrenders her heart and lets go of her fears, she doesn't expect they will return to haunt her in the form of a shocking revelation about the man she loves.
Jason promised Daphne he would always be there for her, but what happens when a mystery from the past threatens their love? Will he be able to keep his promise?
This is the final installment of Serena Grey's Wild Sexy Series. The first three books in the series are Wild Sexy Thing, Wild Sexy Fix, and Wild Sexy Hurt. If you like hot men, steamy scenes and panty-melting heat, get on this Wild Sexy Series for the ride of your life. 
Read more
Collapse

More by Serena Grey

See more
5.0
14 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Sweet Acacia Press LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 18, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
125
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Babes and Billionaires is a compilation of sizzling hot books by Serena Grey.


DRAWN TO YOU


A one-night stand leaves two strangers craving for more.


On the night she discovers her ex’s engagement, Rachel meets Landon, the sexiest man she’s ever seen, who, for some reason, mistakes her for a hooker. The thing is, he’s so sexy, and it’s just one night. What harm can there be in giving in to the desire to lose herself in his touch? 




Landon prefers his women beautiful and sophisticated, with no desire for romance or commitment, so when his brother ignores his protests and sends him a hooker on his birthday, he’s surprised by how willing he is to continue paying for her services. It should be easy, except she’s no hooker, and she has no intention of letting him into her life.




As the billionaire owner of Swanson Court Hotels, Landon is accustomed to getting what he wants, and Rachel is not going to be an exception.



WILD SEXY THING


Daphne doesn’t want love, or romance, or sex, or even a relationship. She wants some time alone without casual sex with guys whose names she can’t be bothered to remember in the morning–a temporary period of celibacy.


Too bad her new roommate’s brother is hot, insanely hot, like melt your panties and spread your legs kind of hot. From the moment she sets eyes on Jason Wild, Daphne can’t stop craving the sensual delight she knows she will find in his arms. Her self-imposed celibacy is no match for his blatant sexuality and all the naughty things he promises to do to her.


Jason is not interested in commitment, and Daphne is done with hookups, but it’s only a matter of time before they indulge in their naughty fantasies about each other. Only, what happens after, when it’s time to walk away?


UNDENIABLE


Her passion for him ruined her life once already, but he still has the power to make her crave him with just one touch.


Olivia Wilder fell in love with Jackson Lockewood the first time she laid her eyes on him. She gave him her heart and her love, and she ended up alone, heartbroken, and with scars that were almost too much for her to bear.



Seven years later, they cross paths again. Jackson is everything she remembers, only more irresistible. Underneath his disdain, his desire to possess her lights a response within her, but she has no desire to rekindle their past or face the pain of all those years ago.



However, Jackson has no intention of making it easy for her. This time, he’s determined to make her pay for the past, and for the future they should have had, even if it means destroying her in the process.


"Serena Grey drew me in and held my attention through the Awakening series. Knocked me out with her stand-alone "Undeniable" and most recently has body slammed me with "Drawn to You." - Epic Book Addict.


"Serena Grey is an amazing writer. If you haven't read her Dangerous Man series read it Now!"


Serena Grey is a bestselling author of contemporary steamy romance novels. She writes sexy stories about hot alpha-male guys with soft hearts and the relatable women who tame them. Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day and other hot romance stories/writers will love her books.

Guilty as Sin is the second book in New York Times bestselling author Meghan March's epically romantic and addictive Sin Trilogy.


Guilty until proven innocent. 
That’s the way the world works, right?
I’m tired of being convicted without evidence, all because my last name is Gable.
The Riscoffs might own this town, but I’m done following their rules.
If only I could forget just how easily Lincoln Riscoff can drag me under his spell.


“Guilty as Sin is a jaw-dropping, sexy as sin, emotional thrill ride beginning to end!” ~Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads


“I am sooo consumed with all things Riscoff and Gable!!! I freaking love this family feud!!! I can't get enough!!” ~iScream Books


“Meghan March did not disappoint with this book, which cemented her as one of my most favourite authors.” ~Kitty Kat’s Crazy About Books


“I live for a drama infused novel and Meghan March definitely did not disappoint! I legit can't get enough of the Sin Trilogy. I need more!!!” ~The Staircase Reader


“The twists and turns will leave you blindsided and begging Ms. March for the next book!”~Goodreads reviewer



“No one does it better than Meghan March when she wants to grab the reader and not let go. She weaves an intricate, complex storyline that you can’t help, but to devour the book because it is that good. It makes you yearn for what happens next.” ~Goodreads reviewer


“Meghan’s twists and turns will have you wanting more. Another amazing sexy story.....a must read.” ~Goodreads reviewer 



______________________

Family feud, forbidden romance, second chance romance, enemies-to-lovers, small-town romance, hidden romance, strong alpha, alpha hero, alpha billionaire, billionaire, billionaire heir, family business, celebrity, rockstar, famous, strong female lead, strong heroine


©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.