Pandora Reborn

Samak Press
Free sample

A buried chest is unearthed. A malevolent witch returns. Can Ron Olson stop her before she destroys Deer Falls? 

Ron is a reluctant newcomer to this small Colorado town. Adjusting to Deer Falls is tough for Ron, who has been torn away from his father, his friends, and his soccer team.

His situation takes a frightening turn when a mysterious woman in black is released from a buried chest that imprisoned her. This ancient and powerful evil descends upon Deer Falls once again, like she did 55 years earlier, and a series of unexplained deaths follow. No one is safe. Anyone in the town could be next.

Ron is soon targeted by the centuries-old malevolent witch as she spreads terror and death upon Deer Falls a second time. Will Ron and his new friends find out the truth behind the string of deaths and disappearances and stop the witch before more people die? 

John Coon's debut novel, Pandora Reborn, is a relentlessly suspenseful small town horror tale in the tradition of Stephen King and Charles L. Grant that will hook you from start to finish. 

Read more
Collapse

About the author

From the time he started typing up stories on an old typewriter in his parents' house at age 12; John Coon has possessed a passion for writing. John has spent nearly 15 years working as a journalist for a variety of publications and websites nationwide. He currently resides in Sandy, Utah.

Read more
Collapse
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Samak Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 19, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
307
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781732487116
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Horror
Juvenile Fiction / Horror
Young Adult Fiction / Horror
Young Adult Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.