Lust, Money & Murder - Books 1, 2 & 3 (Book 1 Free): A Female Secret Service Agent Fights One of the World's Most Dangerous Criminals

Top Ten Best International Women Sleuths Murder Mystery Detective Thriller Crime Espionage Suspense Books Press
177

Born in the worst suburb in Pittsburgh, Elaine Brogan is bright, beautiful and bold. When her father is falsely arrested for passing counterfeit $100 bills, Elaine vows to become a Secret Service agent and track down the man responsible. After barely surviving the arduous Secret Service Training Academy in Laurel, Maryland, she is transferred to bleak and blustery Great Falls, Montana. But things do not go as planned, and Elaine soon finds herself betrayed and thrown into an adventure that takes her halfway around the world, from dark and mysterious Sofia, Bulgaria, to Moscow Russia, and finally, to Milan, Italy. In the end, will Elaine find the love and happiness she truly seeks…or will she turn to a life of obscene wealth, power and corruption?

Fans of Sidney Sheldon and Janet Ivanovich will enjoy this book.

Keywords: international, spies, revenge, conspiracy, financial, gambling, casino, mafia, Italy, Milan, Russia, Moscow, murder, treasury, secret service, FBI, fast-paced, short, long

Read more
Collapse

More by Mike Wells

See more
4.6
177 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Top Ten Best International Women Sleuths Murder Mystery Detective Thriller Crime Espionage Suspense Books Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 26, 2011
Read more
Collapse
Pages
602
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781452413471
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / International Mystery & Crime
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Crime
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.