Sizzling Dragons Box Set (Books 1-3: Fallen Immortals)—Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance

· Alisa Woods's Box Sets Book 4 · Alisa Woods
4.7
90 reviews
Ebook
758
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

LUCIAN: I am a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke… and I am dying. Five hundred years is truly enough for a man like me. A monster. Yet a ten-thousand-year treaty will die with me, if I don’t spawn a dragonling to take my place. My two brothers are no use in this task. It falls to me, the eldest by a hair’s breadth, and yet, I cannot face the horror of another sealing. Another death. Another woman’s blood on my hands. 


ARABELLA: I was saved from death in a dark Seattle alley by an impossibly beautiful man who swooped in on golden wings. Now he’s taken me to his lair, opened my eyes to a world of immortals I didn’t know existed, and given me an impossible task—find him a mate. Then, and only then, will he set me free. 


He needs her more than he wants; she wants him more than she should; and the fate of both the mortal and immortal worlds depends on not just repairing their hearts, but finding a Love that’s True…


The FALLEN IMMORTALS series is a modern Beauty and the Beast story with flaming HOT dragon shifters, vengeful Dark Fae, and beguiling fallen angels.


SIZZLING DRAGONS BOX SET CONTAINS Books 1-3 (Kiss of a Dragon, Heart of a Dragon, and Fire of a Dragon) 


THE FALLEN IMMORTALS SERIES

Lucian and Arabella

Kiss of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 1)

Heart of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 2)

Fire of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 3)


Leonidas and Rosalyn

Chosen by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 4)

Seduced by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 5)

Touched by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 6)


Leksander and Erelah

Loved by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 7)

Marked by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 8)

Claimed by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 9)

Of Bards and Witches (Fallen Immortals 10): Leonidas’s Story


KEYWORDS: shapeshifter romance with sex, fairy tale romance, Beauty and the Beast, dragon shifter romance, paranormal romance, shifter romance, new adult romance, romance ebook, romance series starters, top romance reads, fantasy romance, paranormal elements, start a new series, romance fiction, top ebooks in romance, top ebooks in paranormal, romance books, romance box set


Perfect for fans of T.S. Joyce, Zoe Chant, Charlene Hartnady, and Milly Taiden.

4.7
90 reviews
Diana Harrison
February 18, 2020
Delicious unable to stop until I'd read them all
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Va Rs
April 19, 2021
These books are great reads for anyone who loves paranormal romance books!
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
calixto santiago
November 20, 2022
INCREDIBLE READING
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Alisa Woods lives in the Midwest with her husband and family, but her heart will always belong to the beaches and mountains where she grew up. She writes sexy paranormal romances about complicated men and the strong women who love them. Her books explore the struggles we all have, where we resist—and succumb to—our most tempting vices as well as our greatest desires. No matter the challenge, Alisa firmly believes that hearts can mend and love will triumph over all.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.