MoonFall Books 2-4 Box Set

· A.G. Wyatt
13 reviews

About this ebook

This box set collects Books 2 to 4 of the MoonFall Series, continuing and concluding Noah Brennan's adventure in the world devastated by the destruction of the moon.

The MoonFall Series brings the best of pulp sci-fi in a post-apocalyptic setting. It features clashing civilizations, reluctant heroes, and the mystery of advanced technology, all under the shadow of a terrible tragedy that befell Earth. This series is not about how and why the world ends, it shows something more horrific: what becomes of humanity after everything has turned to dust.

13 reviews
Brok nomadic
January 12, 2019
All I can really say is... thank you. I'm kinda a man's man and even I felt my emotions rising and falling towards the end of this series. I'm sad that it's over but happy with the story it was amazing!!!
Did you find this helpful?
Rich Howes
July 7, 2019
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.