Naked: The Blackstone Affair, Book 1, Book 1

Sold by Simon and Schuster
130

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the first book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Brynne Bennett has left scandal in her past and is living the good life. An American grad student at the University of London and part-time photographic model, she’s getting back on track with lots of hard work and focus on a career in art conservation. When successful and charismatic London businessman Ethan Blackstone buys her nude portrait, he wants to possess more than just her image. He wants Brynne in his bed, serving him in every way possible. He has no trouble voicing his desires, and he isn’t taking “no” for an answer.

At first, his dominant nature captivates her, but it isn’t clear if the force of his powerful desire will ultimately awaken or dispel the demons Brynne is carrying inside. There are secrets on both sides of this relationship—huge ones. Can Ethan erase the scars of Brynne’s past so that she can reveal her true self to him? Or will the shadows cast by Ethan’s own mysterious former life destroy their chance at happiness?

Naked is the sizzling, unforgettable story of what happens when a strong woman meets the one man powerful enough to strip away all her defenses, leaving her standing naked and perfect before him.
Read more
Collapse

More by Raine Miller

See more

 Somerset, 1837

‘Ti amo, mia cara’

The fine art of persuasion. Darius Rourke and his burning passion for a woman. The gentle Marianne…as beautiful as she is mysterious.

When presented with an opportunity to make her his bride, Darius takes it, and knows Marianne will finally belong only to him.

Or will she?

Marianne carries a secret. Something she believes will prevent her from ever being worthy to be loved by any man—even the masterful Darius, despite the fact he captivates her utterly.

A look… A caress… A kiss… A brooding sensuality. A lushly passionate tale of lovers entangled in the discovery of each other’s sins and secrets. As Darius and Marianne embark upon the journey together, they will find that learning to command is just as important as learning to surrender.

A man who knows what he wants...

A woman who needs him in order to know her worth…

‘Ti amo, mia cara’


2nd edition

©Raine Miller Romance, October 2016

Originally published as His Perfect Passion, May 2011


SEARCH TERMS: victorian romance, victorian erotic romance, historical erotic romance, virgin heroine, alpha male books, erotic gothic romance, forced marriage historical romance, forced marriage dark romance, british hero dominant, bridgerton romance, damaged heroine, erotic gothic romance, alpha male british hero, steamy historical romance, marriage love wedding romance, steamy victorian romance, british alpha male, dominant hero submissive heroine, british lord hero, lord baronet aristocrat, erotic romance novels, british hero dominant, british alpha male book, steamy billionaire marriage book, age gap romance older man

4.2
130 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Simon and Schuster
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 12, 2012
Read more
Collapse
Pages
192
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781476735252
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.