Mr. X (BDSM Dark Romance Stand Alone)

Clarissa Wild
100

 For fans of Pepper Winters and Belle Aurora, a captivating and thrilling dark romance stand alone novel by USA Today Bestselling author Clarissa Wild!

*Author Note: This is not your average romance story. Some people will kill for love.*

He’s come to kill me.

I’m a user and abuser of my own body. In the darkest hour I sold my soul to the devil and now I must pay the price. With his gun to my head I have no choice but to listen and obey, but I refuse to go down easily. Nothing is stronger than the will to survive. My instincts kicked into full gear the second he stepped into my motel room.

Except when I look at him I see my own heart staring back at me. A history tainted by blood.

I don’t know his name, but I know he wants me. To save myself I’ll sacrifice my sanity. My body. My soul. Something tells me the x-shaped scar that marks his eye is the only escape I have. He is Mr. X; the man who comes to claim my life. Can I save myself before he demands my heart?

WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, and graphic violence.

No Cliffhanger. Complete at 90800 words. Stand Alone.

Categories: Bondage & spanking (BDSM), spanking & cuffs, rough sex, public sex, whipping, toys, alpha/dominant male, new adult, bad-boy, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, completed work, standalone, suspense, killing, murder, 

Read more

More by Clarissa Wild

See more
This is a prequel to the Fierce Series, and it
is a short story of 8500 words, or 24 pages. It can be read at any time:
Before, in between, or after the books.

Mocked. Scolded. Smeared. Betrayed.

From
an early age, shy nerd girl Autumn Blakewood didn't know how to fend
for herself. Teased and bullied her whole life, she's withdrawing more
and more. Not even her broken family can help her get through high
school.
Her only friends, Brody and Evie, are both social recluses
too, and they seek comfort in each other's support. However, Autumn's
friends can't always protect her from her malicious classmates who seem
set on destroying what's left of her heart.
When Autumn thinks her
life can't get any worse, devastating news rips her family apart. It's
up to her to pick up the pieces of her life and find a way to fix
everything. Will she find the courage to fight?

"I truly loved
reading Autumn's story in FIGHT. I could really relate to how she was
feeling while being bullied. My heart broke for her and I was
transplanted back to my high school days.Clarissa really shows you what
it feels like." -- Angela D.

SERIES READING ORDER:
1. FIGHT (#0.5, Fierce)
2. FIERCE (#1, Fierce)
3. FURY (#1.5, Fierce)
4. FLAME (#2, Fierce) - coming May 8th, 2014!

 Categories:
romance, romantic, teen, young adult, high school, contemporary, women's fiction, coming of age, virgin, virginity, Fierce, novel, standalone, short story, clarissa wild, bullying, teasing, badboy, illness, disease, family issues, growing up, sweet, college, series, continuation, book 0.5

 

4.4
100 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Clarissa Wild
Read more
Published on
Jul 21, 2014
Read more
Pages
380
Read more
ISBN
9781500432201
Read more
Features
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.