The Christmas Cafe at Seashell Cove: The perfect laugh out loud Christmas romance

Bookouture
8
Free sample

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas at the café at Seashell Cove, where there’s hot chocolate to keep you warm – and the man of your dreams could be waiting…

 

Interior designer Tilly Campbell loves being carefree and single. But her latest job is redecorating the cosy local café for a Christmas party, and when her friends confess their plans for the big night – including a proposal, a declaration of love and a pregnancy announcement – Tilly starts to wonder if she might be missing out…

 

Transforming the café into a winter wonderland is more of a challenge than she thought, so when she bumps into gorgeous newcomer Seth, Tilly welcomes the distraction. Seth is a single father, struggling to settle his son Jack into their new cottage, and Tilly is determined to help them make their house into a home in time for Christmas.

 

But with the café still in chaos just days before the party it looks like it’s going to be a Christmas to remember for all the wrong reasons… With friends old and new relying on her, can Tilly save the Christmas party?

 

And could she finally find love waiting for her under the mistletoe?

 

A heart-warming, hilarious read about friendship, family and the meaning of Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Holly Martin and Debbie Johnson!

 

What readers are saying about The Christmas Café at Seashell Cove:

 

The absolute perfect read… Would definitely recommend this one without a shadow of a doubt! Fantastic!!Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

 

‘I absolutely adore this… The perfect Christmassy story… Absolutely perfect!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

 

‘A heart-warming, hilarious read about friendship, family and the meaning of Christmas… Get swept away as I did with this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

 

Had me chuckling throughout.Jen Med’s Book Reviews, 5 stars

 

Funny from the first page – in fact make that funny from the first paragraph! I so enjoyed this light-hearted and feel-good read… I found myself chuckling along… Engaging and very witty.’ Goodreads reviewer

 

Oh how I love Seashell Cove! It’s probably one of my favourite series – ever… It’s funny throughout, it’s engaging, and just written beautifully!… I loved, loved, loved being back in Seashell Cove… Keeps you hooked to the story until the very last page.’ The Cosiest Corner, 5 stars

 

If this book doesn't get you into the spirit of Christmas then I don't know what else will!… I love this series… The setting is fabulous… Sit back and enjoy every aspect of this wonderful novel. The Christmas Café at Seashell Cove is one that will definitely warm your heart. It's a fabulous story… One to put a smile on your face and joy in your heart!By the Letter Book Reviews, 5 stars

 

‘A lovely, cosy and heartwarming Christmas story… Makes you laugh out loud.’ B for Book Review, 5 stars

 

A perfect read for the holidays.’ Goodreads reviewer

 

I love Seashell Cove!… Heartwarming.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

 

Fabulous… I loved reading every moment of this story… Gwen from the cafe was as amusing as ever… A joy to read, this is another lovely story from an author who is fast becoming a drop-everything-and-read-now author – in fact I pretty much did that with this book and didn't regret it. Such a pleasurable story to lose yourself in for a few hours.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars

 

I instantly fell for Seth… Full of Christmas cheer, romantic moments, and gives you that feel-good feeling… Real laugh-out-loud moments… Excellent.’ Star Crossed Reviews

 

‘Heartwarming… Perfect for cosy days in during the festive season.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Read more
Collapse
4.4
8 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Bookouture
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 5, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
307
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781786815873
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Contemporary Women
Fiction / Holidays
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.