The Star Trilogy: Complete Standalone Series: A Hollywood Romance


Two "reformed" Hollywood stars.
And one hell of a war of wills.

Movie director Jake Wild lives up to his name. A dangerously sexy playboy, he's used to getting any woman he wants when he wants. Until he meets his nemesis: the beautiful, equally notorious Star Davis.

Ready to leave behind her party-girl ways and set to play the lead in his new film, Star doesn’t expect to fall for the charms of her director. And the last thing Jake wants—or needs—is for his life to spiral out of control.

Two beautiful misfits have met their match.

A match that lights a bonfire...

From the Hollywood Hills to the grasslands of Africa, the epic Star Trilogy takes you on a thrilling journey shrouded in secrets, masked by betrayal, and with unforeseen twists and turns that will make you question whose side you're on.

Lights . . .

Camera . . .

Action . . . 

Fasten your seat belt . . . you're in for a Wild ride.

Read more

More by Arianne Richmonde

See more


10 total

Additional Information

Read more
Published on
Dec 18, 2014
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Coming of Age
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
This Series consists of 4 full length novels from USA Today Bestselling author. From HOT private investigators to daring cowboys and alpha millionaires, these novels will keep you on the edge of your seat, panting and asking for more.

CROSSED (prequel)

She is looking for the one.
He never thought the one existed.
But the one thing that connects them can also tear them apart.
Healing from a loss, Grace Brooks wants nothing more than to move on and has given every man she dated a chance—only to find they’re not worth her time.
Tying up loose ends of a case, Hunter Reeve stumbles upon a woman who may be the key to putting away a criminal family behind bars.
As danger lurks, weaseling itself into Grace’s life, Hunter is forced to make a choice between his work and Grace. And the wrong choice could have consequences neither one is ready for.


She's a city girl.
He's a country boy.
And their worlds are about to collide.
Seeking justice, the mouth-watering cowboy, Eric Waters hires Cross Enterprises to find the man who’s been threatening and haunting his family for decades. And the city girl he hires captures his heart and soul.
Tired of beat-up cases, the witty private-investigator, Emma Cross, finally gets an assignment worthy of her talents. Except keeping her wits around her muscled employer from the country is more difficult than she expected.
The moment their paths cross, Eric and Emma captivate each other, but mixing business with pleasure may prove more risky than Emma has bargained for and more deceitful than Eric’s honest heart can handle.
With a foundation of lies and fear to put the past behind them, their blossoming relationship is tested by family, friends and enemies.
As threat looms, trust and honesty are broken, and Emma and Eric’s lives are flipped upside down. Can they withstand the storm and find a way to stay together, or will each have to go back to their corners of the world?


She returns home with secrets.
He wants her to trust him and move on.
But not all secrets are meant to be told.
Home to aid with her parent’s healing from an attack, Annabelle Waters has four weeks to find them a new place to live, take care of their farm and study for her last exam to get her nursing degree. And if that wasn’t enough, commitments she’s made in San Francisco continue stalking her.
Eager to help her ease back to town, Derek Fields is determined to convince Annabelle, the girl he’d last seen as a kid, to stay in her home town. His best friend’s little sister is no longer a scrubby girl, but a woman who haunts his dreams and revives his desires.
The moment their paths cross, Derek and Annabelle find that their attraction cannot be controlled. Consequences disappear as their friendship grows, only to be tested by a man who’s had a plan for Annabelle Waters for much longer than she’s known him.
And sooner or later, all secrets come out...


She left her family to keep them safe.
He betrayed his father to keep him out of jail.
And their fate is about to throw in a new curve ball.
Skyler Waters works for one of the most powerful men in Manhattan. She depends on the money to keep her safe and hidden from a vengeful half-brother. Except she's not aware that the money she's making is fraudulent.
Eager to bring honor to his family name, Cash Wagner will do everything to stop his father's illegal dealings, no matter what the consequence. And when Skyler falls victim to his operation, he will do everything to make it up to her.
While Cash's motives are blurred, Skyler realizes that she has much more in common with the gorgeous man who flipped her life upside down and agrees to help him with one last job. After all, she needs the money to safe.
Except she's not aware that the job has been waiting for her for two long years...
...and it may be her last.

Warning: All novels in this series are for mature audience only.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, suspense, trilogy, continuation, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, friends to lovers, love story, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, private investigator, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, completed series, series, series boxed set / anthology / collection / bundle / box set. 

All five of Arianne Richmonde's bestselling and highly aclaimed  full-length novels of The Pearl Series in one book. (1,244 pages or 330,000 words). Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl, Pearl, and Belle Pearl

USA TODAY bestselling series.

"The Pearl Series will always be a shining star in my literary sky."
--Martini Times

"If you enjoyed "Fifty Shades" or "Bared to You", you will LOVE this."

Pearl Robinson, is a beautiful and smart documentary producer. She's forty, divorced and single and hasn't even had a date for over two years. She has given up on love.

At only twenty-five, Alexandre Chevalier is a billionaire. His social media site, HookedUp, is more popular than Twitter, more global than Facebook. With his devastating looks, alluring charm, and his immense wealth, he has women falling at his feet, desperate for his attention--ex girlfriends and an ex-fiancée who simply cannot let him go.

When Pearl hears about Alexandre, she assumes he's a geek who wears a hoodie and keeps pet rats in his bedroom. But when she bumps into him, face to face, she is stunned by his charm, beauty and sophistication, and startled by her strong feelings and desire for a man fifteen years her junior.

Alexandre can get any woman he chooses, but there is something about Pearl he finds irresistible...

The couple begins a passionate affair and Pearl's body is awakened in ways she never imagined possible. She is consumed by him and his magical touch. But dark secrets, Pearl's insecurity, jealous family members and other external forces are threatening to pull them apart. 

18+ Sexy strong language and situations.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.