The Mitch Herron Series: Books 1-3

Steve P. Vincent
Free sample

The first three action thrillers in the USA Today bestselling Mitch Herron series: The Omega Strain, The Shadow Enclave and The Lazarus Protocol.  

Mitch Herron is a deadly assassin. No stakes are too high for his unique set of skills, until a routine mission goes horribly wrong.

When Herron is forced down a deadly path to save millions of innocents, his only chance at redemption pits him against his shadowy employers. Can Herron prevail in a battle of killers? 

In a fight for control of the shadows, only one side can prevail…

The explosive Mitch Herron series is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson and David Archer. If you like breakneck pacing, non-stop action and twists that will leave you gasping, then you’ll love this series.

Get it now!

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Steve P. Vincent is the USA Today Bestselling Author of the Jack Emery and Mitch Herron conspiracy thriller series. 


Steve has a degree in political science, a thesis on global terrorism, a decade as a policy advisor and training from the FBI and Australian Army in his conspiracy kit bag. 


When he's not writing, Steve enjoys whisky, sports and dreaming up ever more elaborate conspiracy theories. Oh, and travel. He's travelled extensively through Europe, the United States and Asia.


Website: www.stevepvincent.com

Twitter: @stevepvincent

Facebook: www.facebook.com/stevepvincentwriter

Read more
Collapse
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Steve P. Vincent
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 24, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
353
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Thrillers / Espionage
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Military
Fiction / Thrillers / Political
Fiction / Thrillers / Terrorism
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.