Bride of Glass

· Midnight Tide Publishing
Ebook
240
Pages

About this ebook

He brought her to life. She is destruction. Together, they will take over the world.


Perrie Madeline failed to escape Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, and she became trapped in her enemy’s clutches. No longer the master of her own mind, Perrie serves a new purpose as the Bride. She is now bent on destroying the world with her demon lover—Vale.


Maisie Jaser is determined to save her cousin, even if it means forming an alliance with an old friend, one who makes her feel things she would rather forget. But as they embark on the journey through a trail of carnage left by the immortals, they soon realize that finding Perrie is more difficult than Maisie ever imagined.


With the world crumbling around them, and time running out, if Perrie doesn’t break free from the Bride’s hold over her, they will all face the consequences of Vale’s triumph: annihilation.


Bride of Glass is the epic conclusion in this dark, addictive, and romantic new adult duology. Perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, A.G. Howard, and Stalking Jack the Ripper.


KEYWORDS: dark fantasy, enemies to lovers, friends to lovers, second chance romance, second-chance romance, paranormal romance, fantasy, portal fantasy, friendship bonds, monster romance books, friendships, monsters, strong women, speculative fiction, demon romance books, coming of age, paranormal creatures, urban fantasy, dark fairy tale retelling, dark fairy tale retellings

About the author

Candace Robinson spends her days consumed by words and hoping to one day find her own DeLorean time machine. Her life consists of avoiding migraines, admiring Bonsai trees, watching classic movies, and living with her husband and daughter in Texas—where it can be forty degrees one day and eighty the next.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.